Betterlife the daily diary game || 18 May 2024 ||

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

What's going on my friends?
Hope everyone doing very well and full of blessing and enjoy there life with your families and always keep doing the good work with sincerity and courage Allah Almighty give you success in every field of life Allah pak is very merciful . Yesterday was too hard day for me as a work and I was tierd and I was not write the diary game and didn't share the daily activties what were happened in the day that's why I explain the daily routine today and hope I will write as per every day .
Snapchat-955131893.jpg


Snapchat-484736551.jpg

Today I start my day with the name of Allah Almighty with offering prayer before the sun rise it was the prayer of Fajar . After that I recite the Holy Quran then went to outside and the birds also enjoy the morning when I came back to home my mother cook the breakfast then we done our breakfast with my family . Then help my mother to wash the dishes of breakfast .

After that I open the bag becuase our datesheet was opened and all the exam will held online and study will converted to online . Yesterday the datesheet was open then the server of the university was down so that's why I make the datesheet

today morning with full effort then I starting study for the papers at about 12:00 pm then my mom cut the watermelon . We will eat as like the lunch I was too tasty then I take rest till the asar time . It was hot today . Then when I got up.

Offer the prayer of asar then starting study of communication skills . After that the time of dinner we will eat the meat rice at the night and enjoy the dinner with my family. At night , as per routine I go to bed and sleep early. I sincerely hope you enjoy reading about my everyday routine.
Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz @hive109435

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35