Betterlife the daily diary game || 16 June 2024

in Hindwhale Community18 days ago
Assalam o Alaikum Steemians

What's going on my friends of Steemit?
Hope everyone is doing fine and enjoy the beautiful moments of life take lesson through the bad experience . Always offering prayer and take help from Dua So keep remember us in your prayers these days are full of blessings and always doing the great job and take the action on the right time in the life becuase when take action late then you see the results worst .
InCollage_20240616_160831822.jpg

In Morning

Today is the 16 June 2024 and the day was Sunday and today is the holiday and I enjoy this day with family and friends . Today was very hot and very important day for Muslims becuase today is the day Hajj in this day every muslimdone alot of Ibadat and Dua. I done alot of works and busy in the day becuase I arrange the sheep for Eid UL Azha .

IMG-20240615-WA0094.jpg

IMG-20240615-WA0093.jpg

IMG-20240615-WA0095.jpg

Let us begin this wonderful day in the name of Allah Almighty, the most benevolent and merciful. I got up around 05:00 in the morning, made wazu, offered the prayer of Fajar, recited some verses from the holy Quran, and then went back to my house with a steady walk and when reach then take bath . When I got there, my mother asked me to eat breakfast, so I washed my hands and ate breakfast around 08:10 in the morning with sunshine . Then today was the third Eid UL Azha holiday and the last day for preparation . After breakfast, which energizes me for the upcoming day. I go to my room, prepare my final exam-related assignments, then rest and sleep until Afternoon .

In Afternoon

When the time reach upto 12:00 pm then I get up and take bath and eat the lunch with my favourite dish daal . My mom cook tasteful daal which was to tasty.

When the time reach up 02:00pm I offer the prayer of Zohar after that I go to Bakra mandi with friends for buying the Bakra but the price was too high and at the end . I purchase Sheep and which was normal in size but it is to expensive . Sheep is so cute.

IMG-20240615-WA0098.jpg

IMG-20240615-WA0099.jpg

Then I came back to home and then me and my friends play cricket then I enjoy the weather and take bath after that I enjoy mango water and enjoy with friends .Then I enjoy dinner with the family and also with my friend With the daal.
Hope you like the diary and enjoy the weather with my friends and family Thanks for supporting.

Thank you everyone

@mehroz @hindwhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30