Betterlife the daily diary game || 13 May 2024 ||

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone

Greetings to you all!
I woke up early today after falling asleep. I cleaned my face and hands and got dressed. After finishing the wazu , I offer a fajar prayer and then recite the Holy Quran . After that, take a morning walk to the field. We shall do breakfast of paratha together with my family, prepared by my mother. My mother then washes the breakfast dishes and cups in the kitchen . I was also getting ready for college because today is monday, putting on my uniform appropriately, pack the bag with the appropriate books taking in my bag.
IMG_20240128_183701.jpg

IMG_20240115_173625.jpg

Screenshot_2024_0110_095238.jpg

Screenshot_2023_1211_194457.jpg
I arrived to the institution at around 8:00 a.m. and attended a communication session, however I was unable to attend due to a prior commitment of several days. Our instructor has declared the result of the quiz and I obtain 8 marks out of 10, which was done yesterday. We were shocked to learn that we had previously turned in the quiz.
We study accounting and the financial system in college. After packing, we shut the bag and ride our bikes back home. Since it's Monday and it's so hot outside, I take a fresh water bath when we reach home. After that, I have lunch with our family and iron my clothing in preparation for Zohar prayer. After offering namz then recite the Quran Pak.
After that, I return home, relax in my room, and go to bed. When I wake up, I begin studying the lecture that we covered in class and working on the assignment that our lecturers gave us. We will also post the lecture to the university's online website.
IMG_20230424_122439.jpg

I then say the prayer at asar time, return from the masjid home, and perform the magrib prayer before having supper with my family. After using my phone to write in my diary, I head to bed.

I sincerely hope you enjoy reading about my everyday routine.

Thanks to all my Friends

@mehroz

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi @mehroz,
Thank you for promoting your post on X but the promotion isn’t proper. For a proper promotion on X you need to follow two simple steps:

  • Write a short description of your post, you can use your post title too.
  • Use #steem and $steem hagtags and your content related tags.
    Hope you will follow my instructions and come up with proper promotion. Thank you.
 2 months ago 

Okk next time I will do that

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22