Better Life with Steem || Buying some yummy food for evening iftar and market analysis || 03/25/2024 🌞


Assalamu Alaikum

March 25, 2024
@mdshanto 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

The Dairy Game

Another diary blog today with my best wishes and congratulations to you all, hope you are all well and healthy. But let's start today's fun diary blog. Like every day, I woke up very early in the morning and then washed my hands and face to freshen up. Since I am fasting, instead of walking, I took a rickshaw to the campus as my semester final exam was going on. Although I completed my studies before going for the semester final exam, after preparation I dressed up and left for my campus (exam hall). As our today's exam will start as per new i.e. it will start at 10:00 AM and our exam will last for three hours i.e. our exam will end at 1:00 PM. For that I took all the preparations and checked the admit card well and left for the exam. When I was coming home after the exam, my friends suddenly said, since we are all fasting. There is not much work to do at home, since there is no food, so let's sit and chat for a while, so I continued to chat with my friends for a long time. Until GhatikaAfter chatting we decided to return to our respective residences.

1000025405.jpg

Before starting the chat, we compared our quizzes and the time passed by discussing who gave answers to which quizzes and who gave answers for how many marks. And it was too late for that.Since I finished my exam and spent some time chatting with my friends, I took a rickshaw straight to Sahepratap bus stand after chatting. After getting down at the bus stand, I saw several small traders selling some clothes on a carpet on the ground. I went down and saw these clothes and I liked them even though they were from the local market but there were quite a few collections for kids which were brand new and looked great. Then I kept looking at the clothes and at last I chose a trouser for myself and after bargaining with the business I bought the trouser and saw that the time was almost four o'clock. And that's why I thought because after a little while we will have iftar. So I thought to buy some Iftar for ourselves i.e. those of us staying in the hostel and that's why I went to this yummy food store.

1000025406.jpg

Since it was Iftar after a few hours, I saw a huge crowd in all the shops just to buy for Iftar. .Finally I selected this shop because as soon as I saw Shabey making hot onion, borra, potato chop and beguni, since he saw it with his own eyes, I thought it would be much better, so I told people that I will buy my iftar from this shop. And I went there and saw the Iftar items as I needed and bought the Iftar items as I needed. My iftar meal consisted of muri, chula ghugni, piyaju, bara and beguni along with potato chops and burinda. While I was buying them, I took some picture collections just to share with you guys so you can see how delicious they can be. But all these are very harmful for our health because every thing is fried in oil and these things fried in oil are very harmful for our body. It is best to avoid all these foods especially during Iftar after fasting. As we are not much health conscious we eat them. But we should avoid all these foods.

1000025402.jpg

1000025401.jpg

1000025403.jpg

1000025404.jpg

It is necessary to eat more fruits during Iftar than Rachay, it will fill the necessary deficiency in the body and increase the energy in the body. But in the current market the price of these fruits is very high due to which people are fulfilling their daily needs with these foods if they are very harmful for us. Still there is nothing we can do but we have to accept them and consider the whole thing. This was my diary blog today. Hope you enjoyed today's blog. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading my blog. Ending today's blog here wishing you all good health, Allah Hafez.

Contact Us

FACEBOOK

↪Thanks For All The Support♈

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Your day seems eventful, from preparing for exams to indulging in iftar shopping. Your thoughtful reflection on the health implications of fried foods during iftar is commendable. Balancing tradition with health consciousness is crucial. Thanks for sharing your insightful diary entry, wishing you continued success and good health.☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40