The diary game, Today was the best day of my life./// 10 June 2024

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم


10 June 2024

Monday

Assalamualaikum

Hope you all are well. By your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also well. Today I have appeared in front of you with a beautiful post in everyone's favorite community. The important topic I am going to share with you today is the diary game i.e. my daily activities. So friends, without delay, let's have some important discussion before you about today's topic.

IMG-20240610-WA0029.jpg

Today, every Monday, by the will of Allah Ta'ala, I wake up healthy and strong. I thank Allah for that. We all know that if you wake up in the morning, it's the next day. Anyway after waking up in the morning I checked the weather from the balcony and then went out for a walk. Today I went to the sidewalk for a walk. This quite empty sidewalk leads to the market. I won't go that far because I have to go to work in the morning.

IMG_20240610_072135.jpg

Anyway, I took a selfie of myself while walking in the morning. Then I saw in my selfie a fish merchant going to the market with his basket. I take two photographs of this man from behind. After walking around for a while, I came home. After coming home, I took off my clothes and went to take a bath. After bathing I sat down to eat and drink. After eating and drinking I left for my workplace NRBC Bank. As long as I stick to my duties and work with focus.

IMG_20240610_072152~2.jpg
IMG_20240610_072155.jpg
IMG_20240610_072158~2.jpg

During my stay at the bank there was no crowd today the weather was pretty nice anyway I left for home after spending my time at the bank. When I arrived I saw the sky and took a photograph of the full cloudy sky. Then I walked back home. I came home and took a bath again. After the bath, I sat down to eat and drink. After eating and drinking, I sat with my roommate and talked for a while. Then I fell asleep for some rest.

IMG-20240610-WA0028.jpg
IMG-20240522-WA0002.jpg

I don't like it if I don't sleep in the afternoon, I spend the whole day very hard if I don't sleep. Anyway, after waking up and freshening up, I set out to go out. Today I went a little far from our house and after wandering there I saw a husband and wife sitting and drinking tea. I took two photographs of them and then we left for home. Guys this is how I spent my day today.

IMG-20240610-WA0030.jpg

So friends this was a small post that I presented to you today. Hope you all like it. Wishing everyone good health and well being. Thank you.

DeviceRealme c53
Photographer@mdparvaj
SubjectPhotography
CountryBangladesh

🙋‍♂️My identity🙋‍♂️

My name is Md. Parvez Akhtar, my steemit user id is @mdparvaj. I work on steemit platform besides studying. I live in zamirhat tokeyapara in parbatipur police station in dinajpur district. I love sports and traveling a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50