"HWC contest #82: Food Diary Game - WEEK -20 by @mdkamran99 (16-09-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community29 days ago

1000042829.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here with you Hindwhale Community to participate in the first weekly food diary game contest. Today's contest is organized by our all dear @jyoti-thelight mam for which I thank her as she organizes such wonderful contests like Food Diary Game every week. I am very excited to participate in such a wonderful contest and now I present to you my food diary game on 16th September 2024.

Morning Time

At the beginning of the day I eat my favorite foods for breakfast. Similarly, after waking up that morning and getting fresh, I eat my favorite paratha, vegetables and some sweets for breakfast. Although I used to love sweets a lot and would always include any sweet food in my regular food list. But at present, thinking about physical health, I have avoided these sweet foods to a large extent and eat bread instead of rice in the morning. I never like dry food for morning as I prefer vegetable curries and sweets with paratha. So I included parathas, vegetables and sweets in my diet that day.

1000042224.jpg1000042223.jpg
1000042225.jpg1000042226.jpg
At Noon

Last September 16 was a public holiday for which I had planned an outing with my family members. .Originally our destination was Dhaka Basundhara City Shopping Complex and we reached there shortly before noon for which we needed lunch after wandering around for a while. Then we all decided to finish lunch at a fast food shop inside the shopping complex. We always prefer fast food when we go out so we order some more fast food including chicken leg pieces and family members eat them together for lunch. Although the chicken leg piece is my favorite and we wanted to eat less lunch than other days since we were out and about. So we ate our lunch from inside the shopping complex.

1000042275.jpg1000042276.jpg
Night Time

Our intention that day was to explore the shopping complex and watch 3D movies so we didn't pay much attention to the food and spent our time roaming around. Anyway after evening coming home from shopping complex we make ourselves sandwiches for dinner. Meanwhile, we are also fresh out of making sandwiches and eating them for dinner.Since we were out for a large part of the day we refrained from eating heavy meals and wanted to eat light and tasty meals so that we would come home at night and make fresh sandwiches which were our dinner. So my last meal of the day was a sandwich.

1000040769.jpg1000042829.jpg

I invite my dear Steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @tusher63, @enamul17, @tutul350, @drhira

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 27 days ago 

Nice to read you @mdkamran99 .....You have shared pics of gulabajamoon with Paratha and sabji, it is my favourite having sweets with my food also.

 27 days ago 

You start the day with having yummy paratha, vegetable curry and sweet. It’s a perfect diet. Good Luck for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74