Betterlife || The Diarygame 16-12-2023 || Today is my cousin's wedding ceremony

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

1000005253.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here after a long time with my diarygame post of 16-12-2023 where I enjoyed my cousin's wedding ceremony. I am really happy because yesterday was a special and enjoyable day for me as my elder brother got married. On the other hand, yesterday was the Great Victory Day and also my elder brother's wedding day. Anyway, I am now presenting to you my brother's wedding day diarygame.

Morning Time

The day was 16th December 2023 our great victory day of Bangladesh and my cousin's marriage so I woke up early morning to freshen up. Then at cousins ​​house I finish light breakfast with my sister and other relatives and then take bath in the morning as it is at noon with my cousins. We will go to the girl's house. Then after finishing all the activities of decorating my cousin's house, I myself prepared to go to my brother's wife's house.

1000004968.jpg1000004970.jpg

After finishing all the morning work, I got ready to go to the wedding with the bridegroom.

At Noon

By noon I was ready to go with the groomsmen. Although I got ready before everyone else to accompany the groomsmen, I was still assigned several tasks such as taking care of the young children and photographing them. Although I am not good at photography work, I shirk this responsibility and take care of the children. Then at 2:48 PM our car left for the girl's house.

1000005336.jpg1000005337.jpg

When the groom accompanied the parties we crossed the river by ferry with our car.

Afternoon Time

Our motor bike and two micro buses crossed the Karor River by ferry after waiting for quite some time so we were quite late to reach the girl's house. However, in the late afternoon we reached the bride's house and then the bride's people received us into their house as per their custom. By the time we reach the bride's house, the dinner table is late in the afternoon and we wait for quite some time and eat the wedding meal from the bride's house.

1000005341.jpg1000005344.jpg

It was late afternoon when I reached my cousin's wife's house

Night Time

It was evening to finish the afternoon meal from the bride's house and then we finished my brother's marriage ceremony and my brother handed over his wife. Then the in-laws bid us farewell and then me and my brother-in-law along with two brothers left for the in-laws house by bike on the easy road and other members along with our in-laws car left for the in-laws house in a microbus. By motorcycle we reach home before the groomsmen and then we freshen up. Then after some time when the microbus reached the courtyard of the house with my wife, we spent some time there and in the middle of the night I went to sleep with a tired body.

1000005266.jpg1000005264.jpg

At night when we leave the bride's house and leave for the groom's house.

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

hello @mdkamran99 Congratulations on your brother's wedding! It sounds like a day filled with joy, celebration, and meaningful moments. Wishing your brother and his wife a lifetime of happiness together. Your detailed diary captures the essence of the special day, and it's heartwarming to hear about the cultural traditions and the warmth of the occasion. May the newlyweds have a blessed and prosperous journey ahead...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44