Betterlife || The Diarygame 10-08-2024 || I am going to Dhaka from my hometown Khulna to go to my friend's house

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

1000026328.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you the Diarygame post of another special day spent by me and today I am presenting to you the Diarygame of a special day spent on August 10th when I visited my friend's house in Dhaka.

Morning Time

Last August 10th morning I woke up normally like everyday and after waking up I freshened up and took a short walk outside the house. Then after 9 am I have breakfast after breakfast is ready. After taking food I do some work in my house and I pack my bag to go to my friend's house. After finishing work at home in the morning, I go to the market one kilometer away from home and collect the bus ticket from the market directly at the ticket counter. Basically, a business class AC bus ticket for a journey from Khulna to Dhaka costs BDT 800 or 42.1 Steem. Then I bought the ticket and returned home.

1000026451.jpg1000026452.jpg

I finish my breakfast with my favorite food

At Noon

Basically my bus departure time was 2 PM for which I returned home after 12 PM and after taking some rest I finished my noon shower. After noon bath I change my clothes and then I eat lunch. After lunch I left my house with my bag and essentials for the journey. Before leaving home I left my house telling my mom and dad and then took an auto rickshaw to reach the market bus stand. Our bus reached the bus counter shortly before 2 pm and then I boarded the bus and at exactly 2 pm the bus left Khulna for Dhaka. At noon, the bus takes some time to travel. At noon or after four o'clock in the afternoon, the bus stops at a certain oil pump where our journey takes a break for ten minutes.

1000026311.jpg1000026312.jpg
1000026824.jpg1000026458.jpg

Noon bus travel time and break time

Afternoon Time

In the late afternoon or early afternoon our bus journey started again after a break and during the afternoon I was traveling over the Padma river bridge and enjoying the wonderful views of the cloudy sky outside which I thought was quite nice. We were in the middle of the journey during the afternoon because we were stuck on the road due to traffic jams when entering Dhaka, which is why our bus reached Dhaka in the late afternoon.

1000026321.jpg1000026337.jpg
1000026318.jpg1000026322.jpg

During the afternoon ride I enjoy the scenery

Night Time

After reaching Dhaka in the evening, I took an off rickshaw and reached my friend's house. After reaching my friend's house, I freshen up and take some rest and exchange skills with you. Then after 8pm I finish dinner and spend my time talking with all my friend's family. My friend's cats were with us then. It is good to say that my friend has three pet cats and they are always with my friend. I reached their house and found the cats sleeping on their bed and we kept telling stories with the cat beside me and even during the night sleep the cat was with me. I love my friend's clothes and that's how I fall asleep after eleven o'clock.

1000027704.jpg1000027700.jpg

My friend's cats slept with me at night

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67