Betterlife || The Diarygame 05-06-2024 || I left for my hometown Khulna from Dhaka

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

1000025564.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you my activities of 05-06-2024 on which day I left my friend's city Dhaka and came to my city Khulna. It was a day of enjoyable travel for me and I present to you the Diarygame post of that day.

Morning Time

That was the last day I spent at my friend's house so I woke up after 8 am. But here's an interesting fact that my friend's cat named Motu also slept in the same bed with me. I even woke up in the morning to find my friend's cat Motu sleeping on the same pillow next to me which was pretty funny. However, my friend's cat woke up with me when I left the bed, but then I petted the cat back to sleep. Then I left my bed and freshened up and had breakfast together with my friend and then with the intention of returning to Khulna I said goodbye to my friend and friend's family from my friend's house and left for a place called Gulistan after 10 am as I can book a bus ticket to Khulna there.

1000023874.jpg1000023875.jpg

My friend's cat woke up with me in the morning

At Noon

Leaving my friend's house, I directly went to Gulistan bus stand and collected a ticket for an AC bus from Dhaka to Khulna which left Dhaka for Khulna at 11:30. AC bus ticket price from Khulna to Dhaka is Bangladeshi 750 Taka or 27.77 Steem per person. Right on time our bus started journey from Dhaka to Khulna and then I continued to experience the journey by collecting our pure drinking water from the bus for free sometime after 12 noon and enjoying the journey by taking that water.

1000023877.jpg1000023880.jpg
1000025563.jpg1000025560.jpg

During at noon I continued to enjoy the bus tour

Afternoon Time

After completing the 3 hour journey, when our bus is about to enter Khulna district, the bus stops at a place called Mollarhat. After the bus stop I got down at Mollarhat filling station and freshened up from the washroom there and bought some food from the shop. Our bus was delayed for 10 minutes so I freshened myself up in this short time and had lunch, I boarded the bus again and on time our bus again left for Khulna. I reached Khulna around 4 pm and I reached my village Shiromani and got down from the bus and took a van to my home.

1000025564.jpg1000025577.jpg
1000025569.jpg1000025575.jpg

After a 10-minute break, our car started again and reached Khulna

Night Time

Returning home in the afternoon, I have a fresh meal and go to bed to rest my tired body. I wake up after 7:30 pm and then I get out of bed and freshen up and go to the street in front of my house for a walk. After walking at night before returning home I buy a 200ml small bottle of mango juice from the shop near my house for Bangladeshi 25 Taka or 0.92 Steem and then I return home. After returning home I spent some time on Steemit and after 10pm had dinner and went to bed.

1000023126.jpg1000023127.jpg

I bought mango juice to get rid of summer fatigue

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 
 last month 

Brother, the moments you spent from morning to night were wonderful.

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51