The diray game- 16-11-2023 |A busy day passed.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
Dear brothers and sisters how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah.

IMG_20231116_084928.jpg

Today is Thursday. I woke up in the morning and walked outside and came home. I came home, brushed my teeth, washed my hands and face well, then went to the field to cultivate the land with a tractor for planting potato seedlings. Then we plowed the soil well with a tractor. Because if it is not cultivated well, the potato yield is good or not. And now the potato cultivation season is going on. When the land was cultivated, I came home, washed my hands and face and ate. Then I went to the field again to see the farmers harvesting rice.

IMG_20231116_084923.jpgIMG_20231116_084726.jpg

In the afternoon I showered and changed my clothes. After having lunch I fell asleep. I woke up, washed my hands and face and sat on a tong on the bank of our pond and passed the afternoon. After spending the afternoon, I came home before evening and spent some time with my daughter.

IMG_20231116_152233.jpg

In the evening, I and my partner went to the market. Came to the market and chatted for some time and came home. I came home and washed my hands and face well. After that everyone in the house had dinner and rested for a while.

IMG_20231116_214247.jpg

IMG_20231116_183414.jpg

Thank you all so much for reading my blog. If there are any mistakes in my writing or words, please look for forgiveness. Everyone stay healthy and well.

thanks everyone,
@md-sajalislam.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35