The Dairy Game of Betterlife||29 March2024 ||

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

As-Salaam-Alaikum
my self Muhammad Azam from #Pakistan• How are you all steemians•I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I hope all guys are well doing•Today is 18 Ramadan ul Mubarak•All Muslims communities know Ramadan is the holy month•This month is a season for do deeds•May Allah grant all Muslims the opportunity to do good deeds in this holy month as much as possible•
Dairy Game
Today i wake-up at the time of Suhoor and I ate the Sahri of the sixteen Ramadan•Then I went to neighbourhood masjid for Fajr prayer•After prayer I come back to home•Due to Extra time I decided to sleep for 2 hours•When i wake-up after 2 hours•I see the weather is cloudy in our village•The sky was Full with clouds• ()
At barber shop
Then I came out from my home and go towards the barbar shop in our village•The barbar is busy to deal with another customer•So it's time to wait• My turn came after twenty minutes•I asked the barber to cut my hair simply•He cut my hair•I give him 60 PKR rupees only•Then i came back to my home and ready for go to school•
()
Towards the school
About 20 minutes later i went to school and mark the attendance on register•After this i came in classroom there's is no students in my classroom due to end of papers and they were on leave•I took papers of class five and checked them which they left last day•I checked the papers of class 5th Mathematics•During marking the papers Electricity is gone•I came out from the classroom•
New flowers plant
I saw new flowers plants of different colors brought in our school•The new plants were arranged in small pots• All plant is looking very beautiful and charming•
()
Old Books collection
in our school annual exam were conducting last 2 weeks• Every day different subjects paper were conducted•But today papers of all classes were completed•Today was the last day of exam•All students were very excited•Because they were shifted next class on the result day•
so we're decided to collect the old books from the students• Because these books have been used when students tore their books• At this time no new books were given second time•So for this purpose we collected old books from students•
()
OFF TIME
Now it was time to Because due to Ramadan ul Mubarak the time of School has been changed•
And our school is off at 1:00 pm• i marked my Attendance and left school for Home•
()
Condolence
After leaving school I have to go to a friend's village to condole with his son who died after giving birth.i reached there and met with Sharafat Ali which baby died•After sitting 1 hour with him i came back to my home•
()
I came back and it was time for Aftari •Now it is time to say Goodbye•
This is my Dairy Game today please
Comments and vote because I'm newcomer •
Special mentions
@abdullahw2
@rehman55
@huraira50
@shano49

ALl pictures Shotted from my Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Your vivid narrative of this day during Ramadan encapsulates the spirit of community and devotion. From early prayers to acts of kindness, your diary reflects the essence of this holy month. This initiative to collect old books demonstrates thoughtfulness. Wishing you success on his Steem journey. Condolences for his friend's loss.

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

@mazam1 excellent brother keep going

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

tank you bro

Most welcome bhai Jan

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64