The Diary Game Better Life // I hosed down my baccaurea motleyana garden this morning. (06-05-2024)

Assalamu Alaikum


20240506_163710.jpg

I woke up this morning, washed my hands, had breakfast and went out. Went to my baccaurea motleyana garden I went there and saw that my baccaurea motleyana plant had a lot of baccaurea motleyana. Baccaurea motleyana is dying from the plants due to lack of water. Because it is very hot and it is not raining. So I connected the water line from the motor to the pipe and prepared to water the baccaurea motleyana plant. I have 15 plants in my baccaurea motleyana garden. All have many baccaurea motleyana. So I started watering the plants. I started watering at ten o'clock in the morning and finished watering at one o'clock in the afternoon.

20240506_163736.jpg20240506_163733.jpg20240506_163709.jpg

Then at noon I went home and took a bath. Then I took a bath and offered Zohr prayer. After that I had lunch and rested a little. Then I heard that the chickens in my house are sick. I went to the market to get medicine for the chicken. I brought chicken medicine and fed the chickens. It was late afternoon to feed the chickens with medicine. I went to the bathroom and washed my hands and face and had tea and breakfast in the afternoon. After tea and breakfast. I went to the market again like every day.

I went to the market and bought medicine for myself. I brought the pressure medicine. Because of my high pressure. If you don't take pressure medicine for a day, your blood pressure will increase. So I came home from the market with medicine. I came and washed my hands and had dinner. After eating and drinking, I took a little walk with my son and daughter. Because I could not give time to boys and girls all day. I wandered around with my daughter. The girl was very happy because she could not get up on my lap all day. My daughter loves me very much. I love my daughter too. My son is very naughty. I still love him a lot. He is a piece of my liver. I don't like anything if I don't see boys and girls. After wandering around a bit, I took the boys and girls with me and went to bed.

20240506_163712.jpg

20240506_163711.jpg

After putting the boys and girls to sleep, I started doing the things that I had little work to do. By the time I finished work, it was midnight. The thing is that there was a problem with the electricity line in my house. I can do electrical work myself. So I did the electrical work myself. After finishing work at twelve o'clock. I washed my hands and face and went to bed to sleep.

My Achievement-1 Post by @masum1989

Thank you

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56