Eid spacial moments - 11-04-2024 - A very happy day my family

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago


Hallo Everyone

I am @masud9 from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing much better. Today I will share special moments of Eid with you. I will share how this Eid was spent. Hope you like today's post.


1000005247.jpg


Basically, the Asr prayer on the day before Eid, then I go to perform the funeral prayer. It is known that one person died next to the house. I was fasting and felt more hungry in the afternoon. But since the next day will be Eid, today is the end of fasting. That's why it goes to the market. Basically, this year's Ramadan means the last Ramadan wants to break the fast in the market. A few minutes before iftar in the market. After going to the market, I started buying all the things I would like to have Iftar, but today is the last Ramadan, so iftar is not available in the market. Since I am fasting all day, I ordered some things from a hotel.


IMG20240410182458.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Everyone in the hotel is fasting so they are working slowly. Ordered Singara Alor Chop. Besides, water is bought from a shop. Since there is fasting all day and after coming to the market and looking at the iftar items, everyone has run out of iftar arrangements in Ramadan. At the time of iftar, iftar is done. But special moghlai paratha is ordered, moghlai paratha is served after iftar. After finishing, leave to come home because yesterday will be Eid. A chest full of Eid joy has made me much happier and happier. Eid will be tomorrow after thirty fasts, this joy is a very beautiful moment.


IMG20240410183355.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Since Eid will be tomorrow in the evening whenever I was coming home. When coming home, don't come by car because I walk because I want to see the moon in the sky. Seeing the moon rise in the sky took a photo at dusk which was a much happier moment. I enjoyed the beautiful moment a lot, besides, I can't express the joy of Eid after the whole month of hardship. I took a picture of the moon, then came home and saw that everyone is very happy. Everyone is very happy. Apart from that, I see that Eid happiness has spread among the people of the village as soon as I come to the village. Actually I like it more when I come home.


IMG20240410185850.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Some videos are watched at night and there is a lot of fun with the family. Everyone in the family is very happy because last night they had to perform the Eid and Eid prayers and the morning prayers will be offered. Waking up in the morning, showering, wearing something clean, and enjoying many levels. So happy this morning beyond words. In the morning, my mother is cooking semai and after eating, all the family go to the Eidgah together. Since then, many people have gathered to offer prayers.


IMG20240411092315.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


We also go there to offer Eid prayers and listen to the speech at the gate. People could see a happy smile on their face. Prayers are offered and at the time of offering prayers, all of our family take a picture together. It would be wrong to say that it is all of the family. My uncles have a family of boys and girls. Basically, not all of them are from one family, but there are many from three families. A few of us standing in a line offering prayers and taking a selfie was a much nicer moment. May the joy of Eid spread among all. Had a lot of fun on Eid and did a lot of things that were much better. I had a wonderful Eid day.


IMG20240411093224.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Eid has been a long time but today I have shared the moments of Eid with you. I hope you like my Eid moments very much. If you like the post, please give your nice opinion in the comments. This Eid was very special for me and my family and the people of our country. good luck


Thanks
By @masud9

20230611_104922.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26