Wall hanging made of almond shell.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Free time is for yourself. After eating nuts at home, the shells of nuts become garbage, they should be thrown out otherwise the house is getting dirty. I thought that these almond shells can be used, so instead of throwing them away, I kept them somewhere. I finished some of the remaining house works and sat down to make something new. And if you want to rest this free time, you should use your talent to create something.

Again the method of creating and making Wall Hanging of new design.

⊕⊕⊕⊕⊕ Materials ⊕⊕⊕⊕⊕

☞ Thick board.
☞ Sequence.
☞ Nut shells.
☞ Acrylic color.
☞ Febical glue.

Manufacturing Method

1st Step

First, I found a carton and cut a round shape from it. I will put almond shell on this thick paper and shape it into something new.

2nd Step

The almond shells should be placed with glue in the round seped bod. The whole round sep should be filled with almond shells. I filled the entire paper with almond shells one by one and waited for the glue to harden.

3rd Step

When the almond shell is dry, black acrylic color should be applied all over. After applying the color, I wait again for it to dry.

4th Step


When the color dries, the sequence should be fixed with the help of glue. I just added the sequence to all the nut shells in the middle, except for the nut shells in the first row. I hang it on the wall when the glue is dry at the end of the work.

Made in a simple way with leftover nut shells, wall hanging. Let everyone know how it went. Something new is made from garbage. All dirt can be thought of as materials for making something new and something beautiful can be made without thinking of it as dirt. I can correct my mistake by your comment.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5hurGXTkAhmEr3fm6ZWQ4jQQvUYjBpAe2fKVug5WXKbcLmhKHYYP89XH7DQ75Tirbi1wn3rjgANV3N1AvGXoe3Jg4WGwKXpeCHXU2.jpg

THE END

Sort:  
 22 hours ago 

Wow.....you have shown your creativity through this groundnut shell made wall hanging. It is looking beautiful. I think you should try other colours as well.

Thanks for your valuable comments. I will try to follow your suggestion from next time at work.

Hi, @masfika,

Your post has been manually curated!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89