Contest "The Diary Game" Awsome Weather Enjoy๐Ÿ˜|| 25 May 2023 || By @maryamnadeem ๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜Hellow my sweet steemian fellows. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy. I am @maryamnadeem from #pakistan๐Ÿ˜

59fd4c13.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan. Come first time to participate in contest which is the titel is "The Diary Game with proper markdowns" ๐Ÿ˜ and the organizer name is my best and very hard working sweet lady ๐Ÿ˜ @aaliarubab. So let's start.
๐Ÿ˜"The Daily Diary"๐Ÿ˜

When I woke up early in the morning, the weather was very pleasant and pleasant. It was raining lightly and the wind was blowing. It was so fun because it has been so hot in Lahore for two or three weeks. Because of the heat, my children had also become sick and I had a fever, so I was very happy that the weather in Lahore has become very sweet. Allah did not disgrace ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Screenshot_20230526_005457.jpg

PhotoEditor_202351923047314.jpg

Today I made my favorite cheese half fried egg for breakfast which turned out to be very tasty and my kids love to eat it too. Because I had stopped giving eggs to the children, today I saw that the weather is very nice and pleasant, so I also made the same breakfast and gave it to my children. We enjoyed tea together. Had a lot of fun. ๐Ÿ˜

We had a storm at night, due to which my house was covered with mud and it looked very dirty, so I thought why not clean the house because the house was dirty due to the storm.

Bathed the children and showed them LCD cartoons because they watch cartoons very much these days and along with them the children got busy eating some small things and I started doing housework because the children are annoying. because I finish the work comfortably and after that the time for Zuhr starts and I have to pray.

Whenever it rains or the weather is very nice in our house, our family eats pakoras very fondly and I am also very interested in eating pakoras. We made pakoras in the afternoon and after spending a lot of time together, we talked for a long time and enjoyed the weather and then I started to rest for a while because I was having a headache because I am often sick due to diabetes.

I have a diabeties for almost five years and I am living my life in it. You guys will pray for me that Allah Almighty will always keep me on the head of my children because my children are also very young. I want this until my children grow up. May Allah not take back my life until it is done.



Snapchat-1303958483.jpg

PhotoEditor_20235261942983.jpg

My favorite food is biryani. Whenever the weather is good, I prepare biryani at home for my children and my husband because I enjoy eating biryani. And the husband also said that you should make biryani, so I thought that it is ok, I will prepare biryani today. We started enjoying dinner and talking to each other. This is how the day begins and ends. Hope you guys like it and you guys will support me. I invite my friends to take part @goodybest @ubongudofot @naka05

Thanks ๐Ÿ’•

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards ๐Ÿ˜

Maryam Nadeem

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#rubab-c14 #thediarygame #steemexclusive #club5050 #pakistan #lifestyle

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 
๐Ÿ‘‹ Hello, Maryam!
๐ŸŒง๏ธโ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒž The rain and pleasant weather must have been a refreshing ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’ฆ change.
๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‘Œ Your breakfast sounds delicious, and it's lovely that you spent quality time with your children. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโค๏ธ
๐Ÿงน๐ŸŒช๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ Cleaning up after the storm can be challenging, ๐ŸŒง๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ but it's great that you managed to take care of it.
I hope ๐Ÿ™ your headache ๐Ÿค• gets better soon, and I'll pray for your well-being and the happiness of your family.
Biryani is indeed a delightful treat! ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69