You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W2 - "Childhood trauma and incidents: how do they affect our children's life? "

Great content my friend and a topic to debate widely as I like haha, but you hit the nail on the head, children must be oriented regarding the good and bad, that no one can manipulate or deceive them.

However there are children who are easy prey, they are mistreated, physically and emotionally abused, even by relatives, for these people the full weight of the law, if there is something I hate are these abuses and while I was active as a welfare coordinator, I lashed out against these abusers. They don't remember me very well for sure but the important thing for me will always be the children.

Sort:  

Dear, I agree with your opinion. Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Be well always.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35