You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W5 - 90's vs 2K

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hey, happy day to you, I loved the 90's, I was starting out as a teacher you know and everything was very different now, yes, we socialized more in person, more outdoor games.

The 2000's is not a bad time, the changes are good too and it all depends on each person, how we raise our children, how we look at life, I am enjoying this time my friend and I look at my young children with a keen eye.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Happy day to you too! It's wonderful to hear your perspective on the changes over the years. Indeed, each era has its unique charm, and adapting to the times is part of the journey. It's great that you're enjoying this time and being mindful of how you raise and engage with your children. Wishing you continued joy and fulfillment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58