You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Desafío de participación de Steemit - T13/W3 - ¿Cómo la SEC mejoró las interacciones en la plataforma Steemit?"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hi wow what a great comment, I'm glad, because when we write like this it's because the writing inspired us, so thank you.

Sorry the translator plays a trick, I really meant that I wasn't rewarded in the final selection of the winners of the diary game season, if I was visited by the curators and I appreciate that.

And well, you know it has made us more competitive and this is a win-win for Steemit, having bloggers committed and always willing to give the best in their content.

Good day my friend.

Sort:  

Alright 🤝 😍
Good day to you too 🤗 and many blessings 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55