Steemit engagement challenge -s13|w6 "what are the top five things I look for online"?

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago (edited)

20231121_164432_0000.png
Designed by canva

Internet has got the grip over us though it has helped us to our advantage but to those that have not used it well it has got disadvantages on them and I am sure most people especially teenagers have wasted so much of their time on ticktok, watsup and Facebook doing things that cannot benefit them.
I am glad that I am one of those people who have gained from the internet.

What was the first most important thing I searched for online?causes and advantages of it.

Health
When you are healthy you have everything.
I like to know everything about health.whether it's a small headache or medicine prescribed by the doctors,I first search to know what it does and how I can heal from it.
It helps me know more about my health,medications and how to keep health.

What was the second most important thing I searched for online?causes and advantages of it.

Steemit and steem prices.
Steemit is a blessing to many.we have found friends,earned and leant from it. I want to keep updated about the contests,engagements and steem prices.
I also find it fun reading and support my fellow steemians posts
I have learnt so much from steemit;lifestyle,cultures of different countries,cooking,health and nature.
It's an amazing adventure all in one.

What was the third most important thing I searched for online?causes and advantages of it.

My babies growth stages.
I am amother of 3 but it's like I don't know any thing about babies but we never stop learning.
Every stage that my baby reaches I want to know what's happening.
Every months have to search about it and keep up.
It helps me know about the developments that my baby is making,the dos and dont's, activities to look out for,health and right foods.

What was the fourth most important thing I searched for online?causes and advantages of it.

Fashion and lifestyle.
Things are changing at a steady fast pace and in order to keep up we have to know what is trending,people's different tastes and what is outdated.Colours that are on,bags,clothes and shoes.
It helps me keep up with my customers and their demands.

What was the fifth most important thing I searched for online?causes and advantages of it.

Updates
News updates,trending places,showbiz and everything that is happening.
We live in a world where by if you are off line for hours you come back to news or when the world has shifted.

It helps me to keep updated about each and evething since in order to fit in you must know about what is happening or else you might have no use or feel left out.

Inconclusion.
Internet is amazing but we must use it to our advantage and not waste our precious time spending on it instead of earning from it.

I invite @patjewell @goodybest and @inspiracion
I wish you all the best of luck.

@mariez

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi @mariez

25% are not placed on #burnsteem. This is the tag you should use.
25% is set to @null.

I recommend you read the curation guide so that you are aware of how to participate with the burnsteem tag: Team Burn | Curation Guidelines for November 2023

On the other hand, you should not say in your post that you have configured, for that the tag is enough.

Thank you so much @inspiracion for this correct ion

Loading...

@mariez, searching for health online is good. It helps know the necessary things about health. I usually do that, yesterday I searched for what I can eat to gain weight because I wish to gain weight. Of course mothers are always careful with their children; the things they eat, what they wear, and other educational activities. Shopping online is a good thing, I do too.

Good luck in your entry!

Thank you for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66