"My Feelings When You Back To Work After A Vacation @manisha.jain9".

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Hello Everyone!

Firstly, thank you @pea07 for organising such a great contest here in hindwhale community. Now, starting with the contest post.

luggage-1149289_1280.jpg
Source

What comes to your mind when you hear the word “Vacation"?

Vacation for me is all about exploring new places, their culture, way of life, lots of learning, and new experiences. Plus lots of photos and videos of nature and places more than me :-p. Vacations are also all about relaxation and being free from regular work and responsibilities.

Share with us your enjoyable memory from a recent vacation.

I haven’t taken any vacation recently, the last I did was 6 months back to Pokhara, Nepal. The beauty of Pokhara is mesmerizing, it has my heart forever. I loved everything about that place, we stayed at Fish Tail Lodge which comes under “1000 places you must visit before you die”.

The best experience of the trip was our ATV ride, it was my best adventure to date. It was an off-road ride plus it was raining, I just loved it.

20230617_162548.jpg

What are your feelings like when you step back to work after a vacation?

After coming back from vacation, I need a day off to relax again :-p. And, to be frank I don’t feel like working for 2-3 days, I feel like relaxing at home and looking at the photos from the vacation. It’s like a nostalgic feeling of the trip and the tiredness of the vacation at the same time. But, after 2-3 days, I come back to my daily routine and work.

man-7116367_1280.jpg
Source

What is your opinion on "Is it more beneficial to have shorter, frequent vacations or longer, less frequent?”

In my opinion, shorter frequent vacations are more beneficial than longer less frequent ones. During shorter vacations, you can manage your work and all the other activities for a few days. But, it’s tough to manage the work and other activities for longer periods, and after a longer vacation, it’s a bit tough to get back to daily routine.

Would like to invite @franyeligonzalez, @stef1 and @inspiracion to participate in this contest. Thank you :)

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I really feel lazy, Ha ha ha...

haha

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45