My Favorite Shopping App

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)

ecommerce-2140603_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Everyone!

Firstly, I would like to thank @dove11, for organizing this contest. According to me, the best thing about this contest is that we get to read and know about many different shopping apps by reading the posts of users. We can know which app is good for what kind of products and which ones are genuine. Many times, the reviews we read are either sponsored or fake, so with a contest we can know the actual review of the app. So, thank you @dove11 once again for organizing this contest, this will help all the shopping lovers out here.

Thank you!

*I want you to tell us which shopping App you use most and why!

I use the app named “Nykaa”, the only app I use. It’s for cosmetics, as for shopping for clothes and footwear I prefer offline shopping, without a trial I can’t decide which one I like.

And, for cosmetics, I think Nykaa is the best Indian app, with genuine products and the packaging of the product is also good. Till date, I haven’t received any damaged product or leakage during the delivery of the product.

makeup-3213724_1280.jpg
Source

The second best thing about this app is that you can get the product at a discounted price many times as there are different offers, sales, gifts, and even discounted coupons. What more one customer can ask for? This app gives more than one can expect. So, this is the only app I use and, this is my all-time favorite app.


*If you use more than one shopping App, no worries, mention your second and third and why you use them.

As mentioned earlier, I use only one app, and that also only for cosmetics. Other things I prefer to buy offline, as I need to double check anything before I buy :-p


*Let's know what are your favourite items that you buy from these Apps. you spend most of your money.

I spend most of the money on my skincare products only.

My favorite items are:

Snail 96 MucinPower Essence by COSRX
DHC Beauty Deep Cleaning Oil
La Shield Sunscreen Gel
Dr. Sheth’s Ceramide & Vitamin C Oil-Free
Dr. Sheth’s Liquorice & Lactic Acid Peel
Simple Moisturising Facial Wash

cosmetics-2389779_1280.jpg

Source
These are my main products which I repeatedly order from Nykaa, other products I have purchased one time like scalp massager, L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Hair Serum, Sugar Kohl of Honour Intense Kajal, Lakme Lumi Skin Cream, Kay Beauty Creme Blush all these products lasts long. So I didn't ordered it again. But, all the products I have purchased from Nykaa are amazing, and the reviews you get to read here are also genuine, which helps us a lot while purchasing any new product.

*Are you satisfied with these shopping Apps or do you want them to be more user-friendly?

I am satisfied with the Nykaa App. Once or twice, I have tried other apps but, I was disappointed. Now, I use only the Nykaa app, and even if some products are out of stock, I wait for it rather than searching for it in other apps.

*Tell me everything you associate with these Apps including if you keep your money on them or if you pay for every order from your bank or through payment wallet.

I have just made the profile using my phone number and given personal details like name and address, which is needed for the delivery. For payment, I don't prefer to keep the money in the app, I pay through my wallet on every order, as I think this is much safer.

online-shopping-4532460_1280.jpg
Source

This was all about my favourite app. I would like to invite @jyoti-thelight, @andrianna and @mesola to participate in this contest. Thank you!




Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

I know women love this App but I also heard that this App is facing quality related problems. I think you should try Myntra as well as an option, my two cents.

Till the date I haven't faced any quality issue. I have tried myntra twice, and both the time my order got cancelled, and I had to keep calling customer care for my refund 🤭

 11 months ago 

@manisha.jain9, your article is so good. I wish you all the best.

Hey! Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47