HWC Contest #28 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 21 by @manisha.jain9

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)

analytics-3265840_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Everyone!

Today, I am here to participate in my all-time favorite contest that is Powerup and Win Contest, which is organised by @jyoti-thelight, she is one of the administrators of @Hind Whalecommunity. The main motive of this contest is to motivate their users to power up their Steem and maintain their reputation score and clubs. The best thing about this community is that they focus more on the growth of users and, members of the community rather than just focusing on their own community and community members.

Now, lets start with the contest. Today, I have done my 100% power-up, that is 20.150 Steem. Before powering up I had 1,326.768 Steem Power in my wallet and, after powering up all the liquid Steem I had, i.e. 20.150 Steem, I have 1,346.919 Steem Power in my wallet. Its nice to see that my Steem power is gradually increasing. I hope to reach 2000 Steem Power someday soon.

As per the rules and guidelines of the contest, we need to take screenshots of our wallet before powering up, during the process of powering up, and after powering up.

Here are my screenshots:

Before Power Up:

Screenshot 2023-10-10 at 12.20.56 PM.png


The process of converting the Steem into Steem Power:

After entering the amount of Steem we want to power up, we have to log in with our master or owner key to complete the process of converting the Steem into Steem Power. Sharing both the screenshots below:

Screenshot 2023-10-10 at 12.21.26 PM.png

Screenshot 2023-10-10 at 12.21.56 PM.png


After Power Up:

Screenshot 2023-10-10 at 12.22.11 PM.png

So this way, I powered up all my liquid Steem into Steem Power.

Importance of Power Up:

It increases the value of your vote.
It increases your reputation score.
As the value of your vote increases, you can support more users.
It maintains your club.

So, please do your power-up from time to time. Keep posting and keep supporting.

I would like to invite @mesola, @andrianna and @greenman to participate in this contest.

Thank you




Sort:  
 7 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • Improve your voting CSI by engaging with others.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

Thank you for your feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76