"HWC Contest #27 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 20 by @manisha.jain9".

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)

analytics-3265840_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Everyone!

I am really happy that @Hindwhale community and the community administrator @jyoti-thelight decided to organize this contest again. Generally, many users don’t do power up every week, they choose to do it once or twice a month or in two months as per their club. But, this contest does make you power up every week. So, I love this contest more than any other contest.

And, I would like to invite @shahid76, @aviral123, and @emsonic to participate in this contest and, power up their Steem and increase their Steem power, which will automatically increase their vote value and reputation score. So, please do your power up and motivate others also.

Now, I will be talking about my power-up of the day. Today, I powered up 19.519 Steem, that’s my 100% powered-up Steem. Before powering up I had 1295.384 Steem, and then I powered up 19.519 Steem which increased my Steem Power to 1314.903 Steem from 1295.384 Steem. I am really happy to see my Steem Power growing, I hope soon I will reach 2000 Steem, then 5000 then 10,000, and just keep growing with all your support. Thank you everyone for always supporting me.

As per the rules of the contest, I took the screenshot before powering up and after powering up but, I forgot to take the screenshot while converting the Steem to Steem power, and now I can’t revert :-p. So, do consider my post because I have taken part two times before in the power-up and won the contest and there I have taken screenshots of before, after, and while converting the Steem to Steem Power. Looking back at the other two posts, I hope you consider this post as a valid one @jyoti-thelight. Thank you and sorry for not following the rules carefully.

Sharing the screenshot of my before and after power-up.

Before Power Up:

Screenshot 2023-09-30 at 7.37.07 PM.png

After Power Up:

Screenshot 2023-09-30 at 7.38.14 PM.png

Today, I have converted my 19.519 Steem to Steem Power, my last power-up was done when there was a power-up and won contest #26 organized by the Hindwhale Community only. So, you can see how this contest motivates me to power up.

Importance of Powering Up:

Power up increases our Steem power, which leads to an increase in vote value, which further increases the motivation of users whom you vote as they receive more pay, and, more pay means more motivation to post. At last, everyone benefits from the power-up, one who does the power-up and whom they vote. It’s like, keep growing and help people grow with you. I love this thing about this contest and this community.

Thank you!

Sort:  

আমি দেখতে পেলাম আপনি পাওয়ার আপটি সুন্দর ভাবে সম্পুর্ণ করেছেন। পাওয়ার আপ আমাদের স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মের জন্য অত্যান্ত জরুরি। ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে ভালো থাকবেন।

Thank you :)

Loading...
 8 months ago 

@manisha.jain9, thank you very much for inviting me to the new contest.

Welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67