"HWC Contest #26 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 19 by @manisha.jain9".

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

turnover-3966586_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Everyone!

Firstly, I would like to thank @Hind Whalecommunity and the community administrator @jyoti-thelight, for reorganizing such a motivating contest for all the users on the Steemit platform.

I would like to invite @mesola @andrianna and, @bambuka to participate in this contest and power up their Steem to increase their voting power and maintain the reputation score so that they can support more users on this platform. This contest is basically for the betterment of every user, as we get personal benefits as well as the whole community of Steemit gets benefited.

So, thank you again for organizing such a motivating and uplifting contest here on Steemit.

Today, I have powered up my 11.080 STEEM, which is 100% powered up. As I had only 11.080 Steem in my wallet, I decided to convert the full Steem into Steem Power. So, before the power-up, I had 1,276.898 STEEM Power in my wallet and, after the power-up, I had 1,287.981 STEEM Power in my wallet. It feels good to see my Steem power increasing gradually.

As mentioned in the guidelines of the contest, I have taken screenshots of my wallet before powering up, while converting Steem to Steem Power, and at last after powering up 100% of my Steem to Steem Power. Below, I am sharing all three screenshots with you all.


Before Power Up:

Screenshot 2023-09-14 at 12.13.09 PM.png


Converting 11.080 Steem To Steem Power:

Screenshot 2023-09-14 at 12.13.23 PM.png


After 100% Power Up:

Screenshot 2023-09-14 at 12.58.02 PM.png

So today, I have converted my 11.080 Steem to Steem Power after 21 days. The previous power-up was done when I first participated in this power-up contest organized by the Hindwhale Community only. So, it’s clear how this contest motivates users to convert their Steem into Steem Power.

Importance of Powering up:

  1. Powering up increases your vote value.
  2. It also increases your reputation score.
  3. As your voting value increases, you can support more users.
  4. It also helps the community and every user grows.

These are the main reasons to power up your Steem.

Keep Posting, Keep Supporting, Keep Growing and, Keep Powering Up your steem. Together, we can build a great community. Thank you.

Sort:  

Wah, saya tidak melihat kontes ini. Padahal kemarin saya power up 43.882 STEEM...

Semoga kamu beruntung kawan...

Ohh.. next time you can participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65