"HWC Contest #24 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 17 by @manisha.jain9 || 15.717 Steem

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

success-4067990_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Everyone!

I am new to this community, but I have been on Steemit since June 2018. Today, I saw a contest post organized by Hindwhale Community named “HWC contest #24: POWER UP AND WIN - WEEK 17”, and I am happy to see such a contest that motivates users to power up and maintain their reputation score. This is a great thought to think about their users and their reputation. It’s like the community and its users both grow together.

Thank you for organizing such a good contest.

Today, I powered up my 15.717 Steem, which is 100% powered up. I had only 15.717 Steem in my wallet, and I converted it all into Steem Power. Before power up, I had 1,250.629 Steem Power, and after power up, I had 1266.346 Steem Power in my wallet.

I have taken screenshots of my wallet before powering up, converting Steem to Steem power, and after powering up. I am sharing the screenshots with you all.


Before Power Up:

Screenshot 2023-08-24 at 2.24.09 PM.png


Converting 15.717 Steem to Steem Power

Screenshot 2023-08-24 at 2.24.21 PM.png


After Power Up:

Screenshot 2023-08-24 at 2.24.53 PM.png



So, today I converted my 15.717 Steem to Steem Power, and, I will be converting all my Steem into Steem Power in the future, as I want to grow and increase my reputation score and vote more people and help them to grow. The best thing about power-up is that your vote value increases and your vote can help others to grow. And, each Steem counts, and each vote counts, as in the future, when the price will increase, all these values will increase. So, maintain your reputation, increase your Steem power, keep posting, keep supporting others, and help everyone grow. This way, we all can grow along with the community.

Thank you!

I would like to invite @munaa @noelisdc and @carlozsteem to participate in this contest. Would love to read your post. Thank you.







Sort:  
Loading...

I'm glad you did this power-up which is very useful to increase account strength. But you are using the wrong burnsteem hashtag. It should be #burnsteem25, 🙏

 last year 

Hey! Thank you for correcting me. ☺️☺️

pleasure...

Hola amiga, felicitaciones por este encendido, me alegra que estés enfocada en hacer crecer tu cuenta, mis mejores deseos para ti 🤗 éxitos.

 last year 

Hey! Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32