Business Idea :- How to start a nut shop with little money ||

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum,

I am @mainuna. I am from Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.I will discuss how to start a nut shop with little money."



Currently, the number of educated youth in Bangladesh is very high, but the number of unemployment is the highest. The boys are currently unemployed after studying from the first educational institution of Bangladesh. Which is why I think it's much better to give a nut shop with very little money. In these shops you can earn good money by investing very little money.I discussed this business at length yesterday with a nut dealer in our area. From him I heard how it is possible to earn auto by doing this business and who can do this business.


Materials required for almond business:-



  • First you will need 2000-3000 taka or 100 steem amount which is enough for this business.

  • Equipment required for roasting nuts such as: an oven, gas cooker, a van or a specific place.

  • A specific place for sale of nuts like:- a park or a place in front of a school bell or a market place where people congregate.

I think a man can do business if he has these above specific things. So it is much better to run a family by doing this business than being unemployed.



I asked this shopkeeper uncle how much he earns per day selling nuts. The shop owner uncle answered me very happily he earns around 1 to 2 thousand taka per day which is about 30 to 40 steem equivalent. I also asked where do you provide this shop, he told me that this shop is mostly run in front of various parks and school colleges and the small children of school colleges like nuts so he especially provides this shop at the gates of schools and colleges.So I think students like us can make themselves self-reliant by selling nuts if they want.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35