The Diary Game // 16.07.2024 // Today I plucked my guava tree from my roof garden

in Hindwhale Community6 days ago

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I wake up early in the morning after hearing the alarm of my mobile phone and perform ablution and offer Fajr prayers. After that I recited a prayer for a while. Then sleep again. Got up early today because my little girl has school in the morning. After washing my face and drinking a glass of water, I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. My younger daughter goes to school after breakfast. My elder daughter sits up and reads. My husband gets up and does his own thing. Go to the roof and feed the chicken. Give water to the tree. Then we have breakfast. My husband goes to the shop after breakfast. I do my job. I sit reading in my own room. I make the beds, sweep the house.

IMG_20240716_210803.jpgIMG_20240716_190149.jpg

I prepare lunch. Picked up some luffa, corolla, guava from my roof garden today. Cook chicken with potato, luffa. And fry the corolla. Then I went to the roof and swept the roof. It was dirty, I could not sweep because of the rain for many days. Then I sweep the stairs and throw away the dirt and come down and wash the rooms. Then perform Zohar prayer. Then we mother and daughters sat and had lunch together. Then my husband came from the shop, changed his clothes, washed his hands and came to the table. Let him eat lunch. I sit next to him. After the meal, keep the leftovers in the fridge. Then I watched TV for a while and fell asleep. It is very hot today and loadshedding was happening again and again.

IMG_20240716_185810.jpgIMG_20240716_185619.jpgIMG_20240716_091434.jpgIMG_20240716_091301.jpg

IMG_20240716_091343.jpg

I get up in the afternoon and perform ablution and offer Asr prayers. Pray for a while and sit down. Then I go to the roof and bring the dry clothes. The sky is cloudy. I thought it would rain, so I came down and offered the Maghrib prayer.

In the evening, I ate breakfast after praying. Then the girls are sitting reading books. I sit next to them. Then I perform ablution and perform Isha prayer. After praying, I went to the kitchen to prepare dinner. Come to the kitchen and heat the food. My husband came from the shop, changed his clothes, washed his hands and face and came to the table. We had dinner together. After the meal we washed the dirty dishes and put them away. Everyone cut the mango. After watching TV for a while, the girls are reading books. I sit next to them.

Camera: Vivo Y21

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Saludos hermano
Por lo visto fue un día muy ocupado pero que siempre pero que comenzó con sus respectivas oraciones.
Exitos

 6 days ago 

Saludos
La guayaba se da mucho en mi país, incluso estamos en temporada y se ve mucho de ellos.
Te deseo éxito

 6 days ago 

Saludos
La guayaba se da mucho en mi país, incluso estamos en temporada y se ve mucho de ellos.
Te deseo éxito

 5 days ago 

You have spent a good day, you must have been in your days and you yourself have planted many things in the garden in the game. I eat and the day I eat food on stomach and besides fruits are also very good and eating these fresh vegetables on fresh will be very beneficial.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72