The Diary Game||Date: 16-04-2024|| May I be happy with my family during the Eid holiday.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 16-04-2024. I will share with you parts of my daily work. I hope everyone likes my diary writing.

IMG20240416115604.jpg
Thumbnail Photo(Spending leisure time with boys and girls)

From today, my Eid holiday is going on for six days. After many days, I can spend six days with my family. I wake up at 9:00 am and brush my teeth. My mother has prepared breakfast for me in the morning. I am eating from my mother's hand after a long time. I stayed in the village house with my mother when I was a child. Today, I have breakfast with wheat bread and vegetables.

IMG20240416085354.jpg
Breakfast time

Then I went to my father's room to see if the medicines had been taken, and there was no news of my father's health. At home, I take care of my father's insulin administration and blood pressure measurements. My father always believed in me that I could do them well. So today, I gave my father insulin for diabetes. Today, I injected 14 ml of insulin under the skin. Then, I spend time with my son and daughter. My son is four years old. My son was surprised to see me at home after waking up. Because he doesn't see me at home in the morning. My son brings all his toys to me. Show me all the toys one by one. I am enjoying the day very much with my son and daughter.

IMG20240416113538.jpg
Spending leisure time with boys and girls

Then, at noon, I had lunch with my family. Then, I took a nap and rested for an hour. I woke up and created a post on the Steemit platform. I submitted the post in the afternoon. Then, in the evening, I went to Ibn Sina Hospital to get my father's blood test report. I collected the blood test report by showing the documents in the report collection unit.

IMG20240416202316.jpg
Ibn Sina hospital

Then, I bought medicine for my father as per the doctor's prescription. Most of the medicines were pre-purchased, but I also bought some new ones. Then, I bought medicine for my mother's leg pain. I always buy medicine from this pharmacy.

IMG20240416202752.jpg
Medicine shop

Then, on my way home, I buy some vegetables. After a long time, I bought vegetables at home. My wife is always shopping. I don't get much time from the office. My father used to shop when he was healthy. Currently, my father is very sick, so my wife and my mother do the shopping.

IMG20240416202101.jpg
Vegetable shop

I went home and rested for some time. Then, I wrote my Electrical Learning Part 15 and submitted it on the Steemit platform. At 11:00 p.m., I ate and slept.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65