The Diary Game| Date: 22-03-2024||Due to the month of Ramadan, the price of fruits has increased.

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago (edited)

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write my diary game dated 22-03-2024. I will share with you parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like my diary writing.

The Diary Game (24).png
Design By Canva

Today, I woke up to the alarm clock at 4.00 am. I eat too fast. Then I pray Fajr and sleep for two hours. I woke up at 8.30 am and took a bath. Today is my office weekend. I am the electrical engineer of the company so I go to the office because of my responsibility. I left home at 9.00 am.

IMG20240322092030.jpg
In front of home

A van was selling bananas in front of the house. Buy some bananas of my choice. Now is the month of fasting so after the evening we have to eat different kinds of fruits. I bought bananas kept them at home, and left for the office.

IMG20240322092318.jpg
Buying bananas


Bananas14 Pcs100 Taka(Local)2.93 Steem

I reached the office and went to the electrical substation room. Then, I solve the electrical problem of a digital scale. The pins on the digital scale's AGP port are stripped from the cable. I looked up the model number search online and made the pin connections of the AGP.

IMG20240322102120.jpg
Digital scale AGP port

Then, check the digital scale with my electrical team. Two pin connections were incorrect. I fix the pin connection again. Then, check again with the weight of the digital scale. Now, the digital scale works properly.

IMG20240322100557.jpg
Digital scale AGP port connection

I like to do such small electrical work. I open and fix electrical devices in my home when they break down. There are some tricks to fix electrical broken devices. The entire electrical device is not destroyed. Some parts are damaged. If the broken parts can be removed, the device can be easily fixed.

IMG20240322103632.jpg
After fixing the digital scale

Then I returned home from the office at 11.00 pm. After coming home, I wrote a diary game and submitted it to the Steemit platform. Today is Friday, so we are preparing to go to the mosque for Friday prayers.

On my way home from the mosque I buy some fruits. The price of everything in our country has increased during the month of Ramadan. Today I, bought the fruit and realized that the price had increased a lot. Then, I had to eat the fruit in the month of Ramadan, so I bought it at a higher price.

IMG20240322140549.jpg
When buying fruit


Pears1 kg380 Taka(Local)11.13 Steem
Apple1 kg350 Taka(Local)10.25 Steem
Grapes1 kg280 Taka(Local)8.20 Steem

Then, went home and slept till 4.00 pm. I like playing cricket very much. Sometimes I watch the test match cricket between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. Then, at 5.00 pm, I pray to Asr. Prepare to break the fast at 6.00 pm. At 6.14 pm I break my fast and eat.

IMG20240322181104.jpg
Time to break the fast

Then I pray Isha at night and watch the IPL cricket game till 10.00 pm. At 10.00 pm eat and sleep. Because you have to get up at 4:00 a.m. to eat for fasting.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you Dear Sir...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Keep it up, good work

Can you tell me how you made this table

Loading...
 5 months ago 

This diary entry not only offers a glimpse into their personal and professional life as an electrical engineer but also highlights the significant impact of Ramadan on daily routines and the economy, particularly in terms of fruit prices. It’s a rich narrative that blends cultural practices, work ethics, and the spirit of community engagement, all while navigating through the special month of Ramadan.

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Greetings my friend

Happy to see your entry. You spend very busy day and perfome different activities of the Day. At teh End your very excited because IPL start in your own country. Recent in our country PSL end and now we feel boring at this time but my brother you enjoy it . Good day you spend keep sharing the quality content on This platform like that.

Stay connected with my profile fir reading my diary thanks 😊

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Welcome Brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72