Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W4 - "Children Vs Extracurricular Activities "

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in the Hindwhale community's engagement challenge session 16 week 04. The title of the contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W4 - "Children Vs Extracurricular Activities". I hope everyone will like my writing.

Children Vs Extracurricular Activities .png
Design By Canva


How can extracurricular activities help children's physical and mental growth?

Extracurricular activities play an important role in the mental and physical growth of children. A child does not learn from birth. After birth, children learn in different ways. Activities outside of textbooks make children smarter. I was shorter than my friends when I was younger. All my friends were taller than me. I studied only at school and at home. My parents kept me within certain rules. Ever since I started playing sports outside the house. I used to play good cricket. One day, I played well in the school cricket tournament. Since then I have been offered to play in various tournaments in my area. I go to different areas and play cricket. Suddenly, my height started increasing. I am now taller than most of my friends. I think my height has increased due to sports.

image.png
Pixabay

As a child, I could not socialize with people. Because I had to leave home and go to school and come home from school to study. My parents rarely allowed me to mix with friends. But ever since I started playing outside with my friends, a change came over me. I think allowing children to participate in other activities besides reading leads to mental and physical growth, which is what happened to me.


Do today's children like extracurricular activities, or are they forced to participate by their parents?

Children these days are busy with mobile games and social media outside of extra curricular activities. At present, children are being destroyed by these two means. In the 1990s, boys and girls participated more in extracurricular activities in schools and colleges. The school had a week of organizing various events. Nowadays, there is so much competition in schools and colleges that parents keep their sons and daughters busy with studies all day long. I see my daughter starting school at dawn, coaching, and studying Arabic. My daughter has to study one after another all day and has no time to retire.

image.png
Pixabay


Is extracurricular activity necessary for children?

Children need extracurricular activities. A child needs sports for physical development. Participation in music and cultural events is necessary for mental development. Participation in extracurricular activities is necessary to see the child's talent. Extracurricular activities are necessary for the child to adapt himself to the environment around him.

Which are the best extracurricular activities for today's children?

The best extracurricular activities for children today are participation in sports as well as cultural events. They also participate in various social awareness programs. As a result, children will become conscious citizens from an early age. Children can learn good and bad from an early age. Children can grow up and build a beautiful world.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@max-pro
2@shahariar1
3@alee75
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear brother,
Sports that involve physical labor outside the academic program are very important. You are good at cricket since childhood and play well. Nowadays there are many activities in the mental development of children like cultural activities, painting, debating competitions etc. Such activities have a great impact on the physical and mental development of children. Your writing is excellent.

Estás actividades son de provecho para los niños, es bueno motivarlos y apoyarla cuando estos quieren participar, en algún deporte o actividad cultural.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49