"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Steemit Friends,
Today, I will write about a beautiful engagement challenge from the Hindwhale community. The topic is Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4- What was your favorite subject in high school? I liked the topic very much. One thing in life is good to read everyone's writing. I also liked one thing very much. Today, I will share with everyone my favorite topic by answering contest questions. I hope everyone will like it.


S13W4.png
Design By Canva


Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

My favorite subject is Mathematics. I love to do math. I have had a major incident in my life to do well in mathematics. I was a very weak student since childhood. My father was a primary school teacher. I studied writing in that school. My family was very worried about me. I could not read and memorize. When I graduated from eighth grade to ninth grade in high school, my homeroom teacher made a plan for me. After the completion of the annual examination of the 8th standard, he started teaching the math book of the 9th standard. I was done reading math books before class started in 9th standard. When classes started in class 9, I was revising the math book. Later Higher Mathematics and Physics became much easier for me. Thus I learned my favorite subject Mathematics effortlessly.

image.png
Pixabay

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

I am an electrical engineer. I have had to do a lot of math throughout my writing life. We all know to be an engineer you have to do well in numbers. I have scored well in marks almost all the time. I always come up with new tricks to do math in class.

@mahadisalim (1).png
Design by Canva (My Mathematics Result sheet)

Many times due to being overconfident some maths tests were wrong. Due to being overconfident, I have reduced the number of practices. Then, there was some confusion in the examination hall. But I knew how to do a number in several ways. So, I don't have to face many problems to do math.

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

Yes, I am very fond of Physics and Computer IT subjects. I love programming and learning in computer IT. I love doing physics math, and circuits. I love working with computer logic diagrams, computer languages ​​, and software.

Add a heading (91).png
Design By Canva

Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

Yes, my daughter studies in class three. I am in the office all day so my wife and home teacher teach my daughter. Sometimes I show numerical techniques. I was a part-time maths teacher in various schools and colleges while studying at university. I still have someone actually do the math. Many of my relatives take help in maths and computers when they come to me.

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

Yes, I am an electrical engineer. I have to settle various electrical accounts of the company. For example, different formulas have to be used to find out the current, voltage, and power factor of a motor or transformer. I have to do the math to calculate this. Now, however, most of it is memorized due to experience.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@eglis
2@josepha
3@m-fdo
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amigo.

Las matemáticas también es materia favorita, es que las matemáticas nos acompañan a diario porque en la vida todo es numérico.
Por la carrera y profesión que elegiste las matemáticas son esenciales y por eso estás tan ligada a ellas

Apoyar a los hijos es maravilloso y más si es con los temas que más te gustan.

Éxitos amigo. Gran trabajo

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...
 8 months ago (edited)

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post. I will try to post better quality on Steemit platform with your support.

Hello, @mahadisalim! 😊 I love your passion for mathematics, it's inspiring! It seems like mathematics has been a fundamental part of your educational and professional journey. It's also great that you share your knowledge by helping others, especially your daughter! Keep up the fantastic work in electrical engineering! ⚡️🔢👨‍🏫

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Saludos amigos, las matemáticas pueden parecer difíciles pero cuando se tiene un buen profesor y una buena técnica de estudios, se llega a amarla jajaja.

Me alegro mucho que las matemáticas le sirvieran en su carrera universitaria. Igualmente a mi me son útiles porque estudié imgeniería civil. Pero además, las utilizamos en las cosas más básicas de la cotidianidad.

Muchos éxitos en el concurso, saludos!!

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61