"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W2 - What you did on your last trip (Comilla Dharma Sagar Shishu Park)?"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Add a heading (14).png
Design By Canva

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am participating in the Hindwhale Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W2 What did you do on your last trip (your travel destination)? I hope everyone will like my writing.

What was your last travel destination?

My last travel destination was Comilla Dharma Sagar Shishu ParkLocation. The park is located in the Comilla district of Bangladesh. A very big lake was dug in the park long ago by King Dharma Pal. Hence it is named Dharma Sagar Shishu Park after him. I have visited this park many times as a child. A very nice entertainment center for small children and city people.

IMG-20230303-WA0009.jpg

Who did you travel with?

I went on a tour with my whole family. My wife, one son, and one daughter, my younger brother. The park is located twenty-five kilometers from my house. My family says to travel only when I am off work. I take my family members to various entertainment centers for some entertainment. Finally, I was taken to this park.

20230303_175931.jpg

What fun activities did you engage in?

Yes, my children and I were involved in some fun activities. I enjoyed taking pictures with a teddy bear in the park. My children were running after you, teddy bear. Me and my children had a lot of fun with teddy bears.

IMG-20230303-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20230303-WA0013.jpg

Did you mix with the local culture? If yes, please explain your experience.

Yes, I blend into the local culture. I watched and enjoyed various programs of native culture inside the park. My kids enjoyed the various country rides. I enjoyed the food and music program of the native culture.

How was the food?

The food quality was very good. I ate ice cream with the whole family in the hot summer. Then I ate local food. I like ice cream the most. I like it a lot in summer.

20230303_193727 (2).jpg

20230303_193044 (1).jpg

Did you do any shopping?

No, I didn't do any shopping. Because I had very little time. I went to entertain the kids. I bought balloons for children's toys. I purchased two balloons. One balloon was 2.63 Steem, and two were 5.26 Steem. The children were very happy to receive the balloons.

IMG-20230303-WA0012.jpg

The lessons you learned while traveling in that area.

The learning points during the trip are as follows:

  • The biggest learning is that the children's morale increases a lot. Children's tender hearts are very happy. Children grow their brains by interacting with the environment.

  • I got physically and mentally fit by doing a little recreation along with work throughout the year.

  • My family bond is strong because of traveling with family.

  • While traveling, I have seen many people and learned a lot from their movement and environment.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @sadiaafreen, @shahid76, and @hasina78.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Making children happier is very important. Success for you

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...

Hello! It sounds like you had a wonderful time at Comilla Dharma Sagar Shishu Park with your family. It's great that you immersed yourself in the local culture and enjoyed the native programs. Family bonding during travels is indeed special, and the lessons you learned about children's happiness and personal growth are valuable takeaways. Cherish these moments and keep exploring!

Dear, you are right that traveling with family increases family bonding. Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 last year 

You visited comilla dharma Sagar park. There view was excellent and amazing. You spent peaceful moments with your family. Thanks for sharing friend

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Dear @stef1, Thank you so much for supporting me. I will try to post quality on steemit with your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67827.94
ETH 2681.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70