"HWC Contest #75|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 51 by @mahadisalim (250.705 SP)".

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @jyoti-thelight, the mam of the Hindwhale community. The name of the contest is HWC contest #75: POWER UP & WIN-WEEK 51. I hope everyone likes my writing.

POWER UP & WIN (8).png
Design By Canva


The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a power-up.

Today, I will power up my earned Steem from 288.705 to 250.705 Steem. Below, I have shown the process of powering up from my Wallet.

10.png


You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it to be eligible.

Step 01:

I first log in to my ID on the Steemit platform. Then, I log into my wallet. Then, I see my earned Steem 288. Today, I will power up 250 Steem because I will leave some in the Steem Wallet to reward the winners of a contest. I already have 10,692 Steem powered up. I always want to strengthen my ID by powering up my earned Steem.

10.png


Step 02:

Then I click on the arrow in the right corner of my earned Steem. Then I see a text box. Click on the power-up option in the text. I have shown it in a red block below.

40.png


Step 03:

Then, I see a text box called Convert to Steem power. Enter 250.705 in the Amount cell of this text box. Then, I click on the power-up option, which I have shown as a red block in the picture below.

20.png


Step 04:

Then I see a text box called Confirm Transfer to Vesting. Click the OK button without changing any of this text box. Then, I used my password key and waited for some time. Then I went into my wallet and saw that the power-up was complete. I have 38 steem in my wallet. I completed my power-up in the above process.

30.png

power up.png


Write the importance of performing powerup.

Importance of powering up:
Powering up makes my ID stronger. I can reward an author's writing with an upvote. Rewarding different authors' posts with upvotes increases engagement. Club status is maintained by powering up. I will get Club 100 tags if I power up all my earned Steem within a month. If I power up 75% of earned Steem, then I will get the club75 tag. If I power up 50% of my earned Steem, then I will get the club5050 tag. Club tag is very important in the Steemit platform. You have to participate in various contests and engagements on the Steemit platform through the club tag. Power-ups are required to keep club tags fixed.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@paholags
2@eliany
3@lirvic

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58