"HWC Contest #60|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 45 by @mahadisalim (393.249 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @jyoti-thelight Ma'am of the Hindwhale community. The name of the contest is HWC contest #63: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 45. I hope everyone likes my writing.

POWER UP & WIN (7).png
Design By Canva


The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Today I will power up my earned Steem 393.249. I will keep the Club100 tag by powering up all my earned Steem. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

10.png


You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.

Step 01:

I first log into my account on the Steemit platform. Then I enter the wallet and click on the arrow in the right corner of my earned Steem. Then I see a text box. Click on the power-up option of the text box.

20.png

30.png

Step 02:

Then I see a text box called Convert to Steem power. Enter 393.249 Steem I earned in the Amount cell of the text box. Then I click on the power-up option. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

40.png

50.png

Step 03:

Then I see a text box called Confirm Transfer to Vesting. Click the OK button without changing any of this text box. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

60.png

Then I complete the power-up using my password key. Then I wait for some time and enter Wallet again. I go to Wallet and see my earned Steem is zero and the power up increases. In the above process, I complete my earned Steem power-up.


Write the importance of performing powerup.

Importance of Power up: Power up is very important in the Steemit platform. Especially if you want to keep the club tag, you need to power up. If you do not power up according to the rules, you will not have the club tag. If you do not have a club tag, you cannot participate in the engagement challenge contest on the Steemit platform, starting from the contest.

If my financial condition is good, my reputation will increase. Likewise, if the power-up on the Steemit platform is high, the ID will be strong. If the power-up is high, it can be rewarded by upvoting the writings of different authors. Engagement with other writers then increases.

Upvoting other author's posts with more power-ups will benefit me more. Through a calculation, some amount of SP from upvotes will come to my account. The more I upvote with power up, the more will be credited to my account. I think powering up gives me a lot more of my own.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@josepha

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 days ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Muchísimas felicidades por este encendido y, si hay algo que queda claro en la dinámica del Power Up es que, de esa manera comprendemos que para avanzar en este lindo camino llamado Steemit, debemos estar enfocados y comprometidos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Wow you had done a great job of powerup by converting all of your Steems into steempower. I believe that in this powerup contest it is a massive powerup. Keep it up and down more and more powerup to improve your account value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56