"HWC Contest #59|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 43 by @mahadisalim (466.611 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community17 days ago (edited)

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @jyoti-thelight, ma'am from the Hindwhale community. The name of the contest is HWC contest #59: POWER UP & WIN—WEEK 43. I hope everyone likes my power-up process.

POWER UP & WIN (6).png
Design By Canva


The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

Today, I will power up my earned 466.611 Steem. I have shown the whole process of powering up below.

7.png


You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.

Step 01:

First, I log in to my Steemit ID. Then, log into my wallet. Click the arrow on the right to convert 31.979 SBD to Steem in my wallet. Then click on the market option of the text box. Then after writing the number 31.979 SBD in the box of Buy Steem total, the total Steem is filled according to the market price in the upper box. Then I click on Buy Steem. Then I see a text box. Click the OK button without changing any text box. I have shown the process of converting the SBD received in my wallet to Steem in the image below, which is blocked in red.

1.png

2.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

Step 02:

Then I click on the arrow on the right side to power up my earned Steem. Then, I click on the power-up option of the text box. Then I enter my received Steem 466.611 in the Convert to Steem power text box and click on the power up option. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

7.png

8.png

9.png

Step 03:

Then I see a text box called Confirm Transfer to vesting. Click the OK button without changing the text box. Then, after waiting for some time, I checked my wallet. It is shown as a red block in the image below.

10.png

Step 04:

Then I go to my wallet, and my earned Steem is zero, and power up is increased to 8220.996. I have shared screenshots of my entire power up process. I got the club100 tag by powering up my entire earned steem. I always try to keep the club100 tag. I will keep the Club100 tag until I reach my target.

11.png


Write the importance of performing powerup.

Importance of Power up:
Power up is very important in the Steemit platform. There is no power-up option to strengthen my ID on the Steemit platform. Clubs are determined by power-ups. The club tag will be based on my power-up. As I power up all my earned steem so, my club is club100. If I power up half of my earned Steem, the club tag will be club5050.

I need to have a minimum club5050. If you are in any one of the three clubs, you can participate in contests and engagement challenges on the Steemit platform. If I don't have a club, I can't participate as per the contest and engagement challenge rules.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@max-pro
2@yanny47
3@josepha

Steemit.com.png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Very nice to read your post these valuable and essential things we all need to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54