"HWC Contest #37|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 28 by @mahadisalim (120 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @jyoti-thelight mam at Hindwhale Community. The name of the contest is HWC contest #37: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 28. I hope everyone likes my writing.

power up.png
Design By Canva


The amount of steems from your wallet must be used to perform a powerup.

My Wallet currently has 120.649 earned Steem and 2006.252 Steem Power. Today, I will power up 120 Steem and show below.

15.png


You must submit a thorough, screenshotted description of how you did it in order to be eligible.

Step 01

I first enter the Steemit platform. Then, log in with my user ID. Then I click on the id's profile and enter. Then I log into Wallet to access Wallet. Click on sign in and enter Wallet using the Posting Key.


11.png


13.png


14.png


Step 02

Then I see my earned Steem and Steem power. In the picture, my earned Steem is 120.469 and Steem power is 2006.249. I click on the arrow in the right corner of my earned Steem 120.469. Then I see a text box. Click on the Power Up option in the text box. The image is shown as a block of red color.


16.png


Step 03

Then I see a text box. The name of the text box is Convert to Steem Power. Below the empty cell of the Amount text box is showing my earned Steem. I input 120 Steem from my earned Steem into an empty cell. Then, I click on the Power Up option in the text box. The image is shown as a block of red color.


17.png


18.png


Step 04

Then I see a text box. The name of the text box is Confirm transfer to vesting. I click the OK button without changing any type of text box. It is shown as a red block in the image below.


19.png


Step 05

Then, the text box written Sign to complete transfer will appear. In this text box click on sign in using an active key. My active key was already saved so automatic power up is complete.


20.png


Finally, My power-up history and club status for the last three months are shown in a red block in the image below.

21.png


Write the importance of performing powerup.

Importance of power-up:

Power-up on the Steemit platform is very important for every user. As an example, I want to say that the human body needs energy to work. Likewise, writing on the Steemit platform requires the strength of the ID. The power of ID is Steem Power or SP. And to increase this SP, you have to power up. The more one powers up, the stronger the ID becomes.

Because of the power-up, I can reward good writing from different authors. My engagement with different authors will increase when I can reward other authors by powering up.

I have to power up as per the rules to get club status. I must have club status to participate in engagements and contests. If you do not power up according to the rules, you will not have club status. That's why power-ups are so important.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36