Amazing scene of release of bird from inside cage.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello Everyone,
I am @mahabubcmt8
I am from #bangladesh,

How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I'm fine too. Drawing is a fun activity. For many it is a hobby. I also like to draw. Today I will draw a wonderful scene of the release of a bird from a cage inside a treasure. Today I will share this fun experience with you.

~Instruments~


I am telling you how many things I need to complete my drawing

🔹 Drawing book🔹Pencil🔹Rubber🔹Pencil cutter🔹Cut compass🔹Scale

~Drawing process~


So guys now I will describe how I drew step by step.

❇️Step 1: First I draw a ball on a white paper with a pencil using a round ball. Then cut two marks side by side right in the middle and fill the middle part with a pencil.


❇️Step 2: In the next step, I cut a few marks vertically just below the mark I cut in the middle and filled in with a pencil.


❇️Step 3: Then cut a mark on the upper part of the betta and cut a mark by bending it a little below it so that it merges with the mark on the top. Make the spots relatively thick and make the spots slightly curved on the head of the spots.

❇️Step 4:The next step is to draw a bird cage. And hang it on the stick.


❇️Step 5:Then draw some flying birds towards the mouth of the cage. My desired drawing is done. Amazing scene of release of bird from inside cage.

Photo Taken with Redmi 9A

Thanks everyone for reading my post. Drawing is the best way to turn your imagination into reality. Through this, one's creativity is revealed. Some people find drawing difficult but it is not so difficult if learned well. I also like to draw. I followed the above steps and completed my desired drawing. Hope you like the post. If you like the post then please comment your valuable comments and support me.

💙Thank you all 💙

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12