A beautiful hanging tub in the garden and beautiful leaves on a tree branch.

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello Everyone,
I am @mahabubcmt8
I am from #bangladesh,

How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I'm fine too. Drawing is a fun activity. For many it is a hobby. I also like to draw. A beautiful hanging tub in the garden and beautiful leaves on a tree branch. Today I will share this fun experience with you.

~Instruments~


I am telling you how many things I need to complete my drawing

🔹 Drawing book🔹Pencil🔹Rubber🔹Pencil cutter🔹Cut compass🔹Scale

~Drawing process~


So guys now I will describe how I drew step by step.

❇️Step 1: First, draw a round circle with a gel pen on a white paper. Then cut a thick mark along the middle of the pitta.


❇️Step 2: Then cut a few slits vertically on the lower part of the money as shown in the picture below. Then rub gently with a pencil and make a light colour.


❇️Step 3:Then on the surface of the circle cut a number of marks at equal height and equal distance as shown in the figure. Then by bending lightly with a pen, we match one spot with another spot.


❇️Step 4:The next step is to draw a hanging tub with the upper part of the money. Then draw a tree branch next to it. Draw leaves on each branch of the branch by drawing. Draw step by step as shown in the picture below. And by following these 4 steps, today's desired drawing is done.

Photo Taken with Redmi 9A

Thanks everyone for reading my post. Drawing is the best way to turn your imagination into reality. Through this, one's creativity is revealed. Some people find drawing difficult but it is not so difficult if learned well. I also like to draw. I followed the above steps and completed my desired drawing. Hope you like the post. If you like the post then please comment your valuable comments and support me.

💙Thank you all 💙

Sort:  
Loading...

Good work my brother 🥰

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64