Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W4 | " What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day? "

in Hindwhale Community7 days ago

friendship day.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you.
I hope you all are fine. I'm fine too. So today after a long time I came here to participate in a Steem Engagement Challenge. It's really a great Competition. Today's game topic is Celebrating Friendship Day. This is a wonderful challenge and first of all I would like to thank all the moderators and leaders of the Hindwhale Community for organizing such a wonderful Competition.

Yesterday I participated in a competition for my friend in another competition on the steemit platform by collecting love about him. So today also in the morning when I was looking for contests on the steemit platform, I came across this challenge. I have a really good friend. Love to praise that friendship. Today's match actually gave my friend an opportunity to offer something. When I talk about my friend, he was my childhood friend. Actually, that friendship is closer than my sister. Today I get this opportunity to give her a favorite gift.

IMG-20240729-WA0041.jpg

newk.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

download.gif


IMG-20240610-WA0026.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I will prepare my friend's favorite food for friendship day. And I will prepare this delicious food for her. Today I invited her to come to my house in the morning but her presence outside the house was a matter of grief. No problem. I will prepare this fattening food for her and then serve this food to her. Well today I am making delicious lava cake which she loves. It is a very delicious cake and it is very famous in my country Sri Lanka. My friend likes this lava cake very much because of its interesting taste. It is really important to organize such a gathering from this community. Because I got a chance to make my friend her favorite lava cake. So without wasting much time I will start preparing the lava cake. I want to take easy steps in preparing this delicious lava cake. So I will show you step by step. Well I will start my participation.

I am now preparing a delicious lava cake to give to my friend. I will show you step by step how to prepare the dish below.

Ingredients 👇🏾
✔️Dark chocolate 400g
✔️Butter 240g
✔️Flour 40g
✔️Sugar 120g
✔️Eggs 6
IMG-20240725-WA0029.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

⭕️ Step 01

  • First I took a clean bowl. After that I took the required amount of dark chocolate. I cut the dark chocolate into small pieces and added it to the clean bowl. I cut them into small pieces like this.
IMG-20240725-WA0030.jpg

⭕️ Step 02

  • Then I took some butter. I added a little of the butter to the chocolate that I cut into small pieces earlier.
IMG-20240725-WA0031.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 03

  • I prepared to melt them in double boil method. So I double boiled them from the same cup. In this way, I blended well until the final look.
IMG-20240725-WA0032.jpg

⭕️ Step 04

  • After that I took another jar. I collected about 6 eggs in that bowl. In that way, I collected all the eggs in the jar and then added the required amount of sugar to it and dissolved it well.
IMG-20240725-WA0033.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 05

  • That way I prepared the egg mixture and then added the flour. After adding the flour, mix it well. This is how it was mixed.
IMG-20240725-WA0034.jpg

⭕️ Step 06

  • Then I added the double boiled and melted chocolate to the egg mixture and mixed well like this. They were made to look like this.
IMG-20240725-WA0035.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 07

  • Finally, a cupcake tray was taken like this. After putting a liner in the tray, I added the prepared mixture little by little in this way and baked it for about 10 minutes in a free heat oven at 175c* for about 10 minutes. That way I prepared delicious lava cakes.

IMG-20240725-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


"Lava" Selfie
IMG-20240725-WA0037.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


download.gif


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful challenge. I am really happy to have the opportunity to participate in this kind of competition. Today I prepared delicious lava cake for my friend. I was really happy to have the opportunity to prepare this kind of food and gift it to her on the occasion of Friendship Day. It didn't take me long to prepare this lava cake today. I was able to prepare delicious lava cakes in a very easy way using easy steps. So see you again in another amazing competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chefdanie, @ahlawat, @rdp89 participate in SEC S19-W4

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

This cake and your friendship both sound and look great! Yes, we all have a couple of friends who are closer to us compared to others. We can count on our real friends and always rely on them.

 7 days ago 

Thank you very much. I totally agree. Both the cake and the friendship are truly special. It's wonderful to have friends we can trust. Your words are truly heartwarming.

Oh wow lava cake is a very delicious 😋 dessert I am also a person who like lava cakes. You had explained the true friendship between you and your friend. Also you had explained the preparation for the lava cake very clearly. It helps us to prepare cakes at home itself. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post with us

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the post on lava cake and found the preparation tips helpful. It's always great to know that recipes and stories about true friendship resonate with others. If you try making lava cake at home, I'd love to hear how it goes.

 7 days ago 

Your gesture reflects a deep sense of warmth and appreciation for your friendship. You clearly care deeply about your friend and want to make the occasion special by preparing their favorite meal. Preparing a delicious lava cake, which is famous in Sri Lanka, is a beautiful way to celebrate your relationship. The steps you took to make sure your friend felt special and appreciated were very touching. It also shows how important it is to support and celebrate friendships in our community. Hopefully the event went well and your friend enjoyed the lava cake you made!

 7 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. I am truly touched by your appreciation. It was such a joy to prepare something special for my friend, and lava cakes are truly a labor of love.

 7 days ago 

Thank you again my good friend. May blessings be with you.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 7 days ago 

Thank you so much @waterjoe

Hello friend, friendship is a great bond that two or more people share that is created by the trust, support and friendship that they provide to each other. Today you are talking about your friend who likes to share, talk and enjoy the company. of the two, a reason to tell that person that the friendship is true and that you will always be by their side.

They must not forget that when friendship is from the heart, contact is never lost and that they will always be united, communicating even from a distance to tell each other about the special and hard moments.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 7 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Greetings

My dear friend how lovely is your friend and so beautifully you wished her by cooking her favorite cake😍😍😍indeed you are super perfect in baking and on this special occasion you just do perfect, stepwise making of cake and then present to friend on this great day shows your strong bond of friendship.

I wish you success

 7 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. It really means a lot to me. Baking her favorite cake was such a joy and it was our way of celebrating our special friendship.

❤❤❤❤❤❤

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

You love your friend and you make sach a nice homemade cake for her. The cake is looks very small but the love, care and efforts you put on this . I appreciate 🙏😊

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much for your sweet words. It really means a lot to know that the love and effort I put into making a cake for my friend shines through. Even a small cake can carry a big message of care and friendship. Your appreciation means a lot.

 6 days ago 

Welcome 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16