I Accept my moderator role at Hindwhale Community | Club100

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

moderator.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came, the admin of Hindwhale Community, @jyoti-thelight appointed me as a moderator of that community. I have come today to accept that message. It gives me great pleasure and I am very happy to have the opportunity. I believe that working for the growth of this community is a great privilege and also a great responsibility. First of all, let me remind you that I am very happy to be a moderator of such a valuable community.

So today I hope to accept the responsibility invited by her and do my best for the community together with the other leaders here. I help in all activities of the community with our commitment. Doing everything we can for the betterment of the community is very important in this position. Therefore I am committed to my service. I've been posting articles on the Hindwhale Community for a long time and working with them for a long time. So I am very happy to accept the position of Moderator that she gave me.

We all try to post quality posts and plagiarism free articles with this community as this community is growing day by day. It's a pleasure to continue working in a community like this and let's all work for the community. I've been on this platform for a long time and it's great to see the growth here day by day. I do my service subject to all the rules of the community. I promise not to violate the rules of the community in any way. We always strive to be active in the community.

12.png

Finally happy to be a moderator of this community. I am very happy and will do my best service. I am very happy to accept this position given to me today. I need your support to work well with this community. So let's all work together to improve this community. I hope to be able to bring the community to a higher place in the future. So thank you @jyoti-thelight for giving me this post again. I am very happy to be with you. God bless you all.

I invite some of my friends to share your articles in this community.

@mostofajaman , @ripon0630 , @doriscermeno27 , @fannyescobar , @enamul17 @arshani @mdkamran99 @oasiskp

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations and all the best 💐

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Congratulations and wish you all the best in your future endeavors

 last year 

Congratulations!!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pandora2010

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Congratulations dear sister😊😊

 last year 

Thank you so much @mdkamran99

 last year (edited)

Congratulations dear friend. 🥰🥰 Thanks for inviting me. I know you are a qualified person for this responsibility. Blessings and best wishes for you. ❣️

 last year 

Congratulations on your new role dear...🥳💐 I know you are good at this position... And Keep up the work. Thank you for inviting me, I will continue posting soon here.

 last year 

Good luck with the new post @m-fdo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45