"HWC Contest #80 || POWERUP & WIN WEEK 54 by @m-fdo (92.313)".

in Hindwhale Community22 hours ago

new one.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Are you all fine? I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in this wonderful community contest. This competition is very interesting and it is organized by our Steem Power up competition. I really like this power up process. Because I love to increase my Steem. I have been holding some Steem since a few days ago. So this is the time to power up that Steem. I will participate in today's competition by my ability. Thank you @jyoti-thelight for organizing such a wonderful competition. I love this competition so much and it has given us an opportunity to present our empowerment. So I am now ready to start my participation. Ok let's see how to power up my steem very easily.


Powering Up Process

🔵 First I will show you that I have 92.313 Steem and before powering them my Steem power is 4,471.271 Before starting that empowerment process I will show you my Steem count. So here is my steem power and current steem count.

1.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers

🔵 Then I go to where my Steem amount is. After that I click on the arrow on that activity and click the Power Up option from the options.

2.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers

🔵 That way I clicked on power up and then went to its next page. I will enter the total number of Steem to power up in the place where the Amount should be placed. That way I enter my total steem and then click on power up.

3.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers

🔵 At this point I want to confirm that I am correct. So I am given the option to click on "ok". I clicked on "ok" to proceed with it.

4.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers

🔵 Finally, my steem power has increased from my activity and it has transferred from my steem power to steem power. That way my total Steem count has increased to 4,563.585.

5.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers


Importance of Power Up.

✔️ I really like to talk about the importance of Power Up. Because our happiness is to power up. I have never been under #club5050 on the Steemit platform. Because I power up all my Steem. It is my happiness and my target. I know that power up has many important advantages. And they are essential to us. We need to power up our Steem to keep our Steemit account big for us. Also, to increase our voting power, we need to keep the amount of Steem high. To top up our account on Steemit we need to increase our power by doing Steem power up like every day. So we need power to continue our Steemit account.

✔️ The Steemit platform is a great platform. We have no competition with anyone here. But we have many advantages in increasing our power. We need a lot of Steem to get various discounts and promotions here. The day I got Club Dollfil was the greatest joy of my life. It is my first shop and my pleasure. Also, I increased my power and participated in the trustee group, another shop here. So I mean to you that power up has many important activities. So its importance is not only these few.


download.gif


⭕️Conclusion ⭕️

It was a pleasure to participate in today's match. I started my power up process according to today's contest title. So I took part in today's competition by powering up some of my Steem. I am happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. See you in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @lhorgic, @zulay7059, @xkool24 to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51