"HWC Contest #73|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 50 by @m-fdo (160.361)".

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

contest power up.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came here to participate in another wonderful competition of Hindwhale Community. Today's contest is a power up contest so I'm here to power up some of my Steem. I love this competition very much and it has given us an opportunity to present our empowerment. So thank you @jyoti-thelight for organizing such a wonderful competition. Well I will start my participation.


Powering Up Process

✅ First I will show you that I have 160.361 Steem and before powering them my Steem power is 3,789.607. Before starting that empowerment process I will show you my Steem count. So here is my steem power and current steem count.

1.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers


✅ Then I go to where my Steem amount is. After that I click on the arrow on that activity and click the Power Up option from the options.

2.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers


✅ That way I clicked on power up and then went to its next page. I will enter the total number of Steem to power up in the place where the Amount should be placed. That way I enter my total steem and then click on power up.

3.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers


✅ At this point I want to confirm that I am correct. So I am given the option to click on "ok". I clicked on "ok" to proceed with it.

4.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers


✅ Finally, my steem power has increased from my activity and it has transferred from my steem power to steem power. That way my total Steem count has increased to 3,949.970.

5.jpg

Screenshot - https://steemitwallet.com/@m-fdo/transfers


Importance of Power Up.
  • There are actually many advantages to increasing Steem power. Primarily our Steem power will be a key part of all community activities. And the power of our club status increases. By having steem power we can vote other users on the platform and the power of that vote varies between our steem amount. The number of steem on the platform has allowed us to pass a few more breaks called dolphin.

  • As we have more Steem power when working on the platform, we can work with Curator teams and we will get various promotions. In general, users with more Steem power have more power, so they have more valuable space on the steem platform. Every time we increase our steem power and I know it is very important for our steem account. We need to increase our Steem power to realize all our steem activities.


download.gif


⭕️Conclusion ⭕️

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. Thank you all for reading my steem power up. It is really a pleasure to have the opportunity to participate in this competition. I have powered up all the steem amount I got in these few days. So I hope you will like my presentation today. See you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @lhorgic, @zulay7059, @xkool24 to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Good to see your power up activity. Domkeep.it up.

 last month 

Thanks for the encouragement. I really appreciate your support.

 last month 

Hola mi querida amiga @m-fdo, un placer saludarte

Excelente encendido mi querida amiga, que bueno que tomes parte de tus recompensas para seguir invirtiendo en tu cuenta y por ende seguir creciendo en esta maravillosa plataforma de Steemit qué ha sido de gran bendición para todos y como bien tu lo mencionas aumentas el poder de voto, y también cuando apoyas a otros usuarios en la plataforma el poder de ese voto varía según nuestra cantidad de Steem, obteniendo mejores ganancias.

Felicidades por ese gran encendido. Un abrazo 🤗. Gracias por tu amable invitación. Suerte

 last month 

Thank you so much for your kind words and support. I totally agree. Investing in our Steemit accounts and engaging with the community not only leads to our own growth but also strengthens the platform as a whole.

Loading...
 last month 

You power up more steem together. Really great step. Definitely you will get success. Thanks for sharing friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48