Drawing Tutorial : My Drawing of a Snail drawing

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

s.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to share another wonderful drawing with you. I am going to present these kinds of drawings almost every week to improve our drawing skills. Drawing relaxes the human mind and is very important to improve skills.

Today I am going to draw a snail. I share different drawings almost every week and am ready to share my skills with you. I have submitted these drawings in school drawing competitions as a child. It's really a wonderful drawing. I use easy steps to draw. In its color applications, I use different colors. Ok let's start my drawing.

Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Black platinum
Color pastels
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. To draw the picture of a snail on that A4 sheet, I prepared to draw the head part of the snail using pencil art.
8.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I took a shape like this to draw the body part. Although it is quite difficult to draw, I drew it in an easy way.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • I was ready to draw the groove part that the snail specifically needs. When drawing that part I took a shape like this.
7.jpg

Step 04

  • To complete the drawing of the snail I drew lines like this in places on his body. Pulling it brightened the picture of the snail.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after completing my drawing, I added some colors like this to color it and finished the drawing nicely.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie

4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


12.png

This is my drawing. I hope you all will like my drawings. I hope the steps I took to draw this drawing will be easy. It didn't take me long to draw this. So you can easily pull this off. See you again with another wonderful drawing like this. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @m-fdo
• Thank you for such a creative job. I often watch your work in various communities and appreciate your creative skills.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thank you @dove11 for reviewing my post. You have done a great job here.

 last year 

Nice drawing 💞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much @ripon0630

 last year 

Snails looks very cute nice mam😀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

You make snail drawing absolutely.really your diy post is very nice. You share step by step. Thanks for sharing friend

Hi @m-fdo can I post tutorials in this community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52