Drawing Tutorial : My Drawing of a Rice Cooker

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

firts.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to share another awesome drawing. Drawing is very important to our mind and is very important to improve drawing skills.

Today I decided to draw a picture of a rice cooker. That drawing is my favorite and I decided to draw a food processor. Almost every home has a rice cooker. I will teach you step by step how to draw such a wonderful picture correctly. Hope to share some of my drawings in this community. So I hope to share some drawings to improve your drawing skills. Ok let's see how to draw this wonderful rice cooker correctly.

Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Black, blue platinum
10.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. To draw the rice cooker on that A4 sheet, I drew the top lid part.
2.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I drew a shape like this to draw the lid part of the rice cooker. While drawing the shape, it should be drawn according to the size of the rice cooker.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After that, let's start pulling the rice cooker from the upper lid part downwards as shown in the picture.
4.jpg

Step 04

  • After pulling the rice cooker, you need to pull the surrounding parts and the switch parts to complete it.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing and completing the drawing of the rice cooker, I used several colors to color it and finished painting parts of it. In this way, you can also color the drawing correctly.

9.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I hope you will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to pull this off. A few very easy steps are used to draw this drawing. So it's a pleasure to share such a wonderful drawing with you. See you again with another awesome drawing. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

How important is the furniture in the house? I really like your drawings. I'm glad you came up with an easy way to draw. I felt how special your drawings are. I also have a rice cooker in my house. I love pulling them from your article. I look at your drawings almost every day. thank you

Wao amazing drawing. You draw such a beautiful shape of rice cooker.The colours which you done in the drawing looking very beautiful.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56