Drawing Tutorial : My Drawing of a Java Apple

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to share with you another wonderful drawing as always. This is a very beautiful drawing and I hope you all will love it. I look forward to improving your drawing skills with awesome drawings like this every week.

So today I am drawing java apple. It's an interesting fruit and today I thought I'd share a different drawing with you. Every week I will share with you different drawings of fruits and various gadgets. We can improve our drawing skills by doing different drawings like this. So I used pencils and some nice colors to draw this wonderful drawing. So I will teach you how to draw this easy drawing correctly.


Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pastels
11.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, the main part of the fruit was pulled out.
7.jpg

Step 02

  • Then two leaves were pulled from the surrounding part.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After that I was ready to draw java apple. While drawing it I took a shape like this. I drew the part like this to take the shape of the java apple.
3.jpg

Step 04

  • The java apple that was drawn in that way was drawn in the same way from the other side. When drawing it, it was drawn like the previously drawn java apple.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I added some colors to complete the java apple drawing. After that I colored the picture beautifully like this.

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie

8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the java apple drawing. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take long to draw this picture. This drawing was drawn in a very easy way. I used very easy steps in drawing this drawing. So see you again with another wonderful drawing like this. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @m-fdo
• Thank you for this cute art. I'm sure you love drawing. By the way, Java apple is a new term for me.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post. You have done a great job here.

 last year 

👍🎉

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much @ripon0630

 last year 

Your diy post is very amazing. You make perfectly. Your presentation is so good. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Love your java apple drawing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 
Hi, @m-fdo! 😊
Your drawing of the java apple looks amazing! 🍏🎨
It's wonderful that you're sharing your drawings. 👏🖌️
I am too bad at drawing. 😔🎨
Keep learning and keep growing. 📚🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44