"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- @11|| by @m-fdo".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

daw.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in a wonderful competition from the Hindwhale Community. This competition is very interesting and I am very happy to participate in this competition. Today's contest title is a special contest called "Best post you read on steemit this week". I have a favorite post writer on steemit. She is @entity01. Her posts are very interesting. He is one of my best users on steemit platform. So today's contest has given them an opportunity to share one of their best quality posts. Well I will start my participation now. So thank you @pea07 for organizing this wonderful competition.


1. Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

Yes, I actually have a favorite post this week. So I want to say first. I love sharing creativity. And I love to draw. So today, when I was selecting a best post from the morning, I saw this post. I thought I'd pick that post as the best post I've seen this week. So @entity01, who wrote that post, has written that post with a lot of hard work. And his abilities are very beautiful. I admire his abilities.

1.jpg

This post serves a very important purpose for us. Because posts like this can improve our creative abilities. The post is a drawing based on a competition topic. The picture is drawn like a shoe. The step by step drawing is very interesting. With pencils we can display special abilities. Really glad to share this wonderful post. Drawing is not so easy. We must have the ability to draw. And not everyone has that ability. People with that ability are very few in the world. So today is the best post I've seen of the week which I love the most.


2. Write about the author of the post.
3.jpg

Talking about the author of this article, he is a person who has been working on the steemit platform for many years. He goes by the stage name @entity01. He is a hard working person and his activities are many. There is a part of the steemit platform that I love the most. That is the sharing of creativity. So he posts the most creative posts on steemit. I also love to draw since childhood. So he also writes the most drawing posts on steemit. That's why I like him the most. He is a very kind man and I work here as an active person almost every day. I am really happy with his work.


3. Reason for selecting the post.

The reason for choosing this position is its quality. Actually writing that post makes everyone interesting. Because there he has shared a very important very beautiful post. The markdown of that pitch relative to other positions is fantastic. And the photos he took have been arranged very beautifully. He shared that step by step so that we can easily see it. Actually this post is one of the nicest post which is the reason for me to choose this post.

Image Source

He has presented this post using some very good words so that others can enjoy it. This post is a drawing post so we can draw this drawing by ourselves using the correct steps in that post. I will continue to try to see his posts as I see them. In that way, he has shared this position qualitatively.


4. What did you learn from this post?
2.jpgImage Source

I have actually improved my skills from this post. It is very important that I improve my abilities, my drawing skills. I have been drawing since childhood. So I would like to improve these abilities further. I improved another step in my drawing from his post today. That is how he colored this picture. He has really colored this picture very beautifully. That step is very nice. Whenever we draw a picture, its order is very important. I learned some very valuable parts from his presentation today. It is a quality article.


5. Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Yes indeed I recommend this article to other readers. Because this post is a very quality post. Because like all of us we like to learn many things day by day. Our life is only progress day by day. So I hope someone else will learn how to draw on their own from this post. Mastering our creative abilities is very important. Because we can earn money using our abilities. Earning money is necessary for our life. So today I would like to say that this post is very important for other readers. We all learn a lot from it.


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my participation. I really enjoyed writing this post. Because I have been checking the posts of a person who is presenting quality posts on this platform day by day. So today I was glad to have an opportunity to share his quality. Well, see you again in such a great contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @dirapa, @idaali, @mariam.dariam to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I'm happy seeing this post normally I love creativity and you are also good when it comes to drawing thanks my dear friend 🤗.

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35