The Best Comedy Movie I've Ever Seen by @lordmarvel.m135

HELLO GREAT STEEMIANS.

A very great afternoon to you all awesome steemians from Nigeria. Hope you all had a lovely night? Hope you garnered your plans for today? Because today is going to be awesome!

Once again I welcome you all to my blog where, you know, I do what I love and do well and best; feed and share my knowledge with you guys.


For today's post I will be sharing my knowledge with the great steemians in the amazing HIND WHALE community on the theme;

THE BEST COMEDY MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN


Picture source


Comedy movies are very drilling movies good for fun and reducing pressure. I love comedy so much. Who can do without them. I watch them a lot, and I've watched so many of them, a lot the list is countless. Not to even talk of Facebook reels, DAMN!!! Don't joke with me with facebooks comedy reels. They are the best.


THE COMEDY MOVIE I LOVE THE MOST


Picture source


The number one comedy movie I love so much in my life and would watch over and over and over again is nothing but the popular MR BEAN. Sounds familiar right, of course it should, even if you haven't watched it just ask someone who have watched it and watch the persons reaction. Even before saying anything, just thinking about it makes you laugh uncontrollably. If you've not watched it google it now and do so please.


WHAT WOULD I HAVE WANTED TO CHANGE ABOUT THE MOVIE?


Picture source


Hmmm, what would I have wanted to change about this movie? Could there be anything at all?? Of course not, the movie is just perfect the way it is. Infact if they had reacted it or didn't stop where they stop by creating multiple seasons it would have lost it taste, they were so smart.


WHY I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE FOR OTHERS TO WATCH? AND A SHORT LIST OF MY FAVORITE COMEDY MOVIE

I would recommend this movie everybody not just only those who loves comedy movies because it's a forever laughter movie, the drills are forever fresh, and it's movie that teaches love and compassion. You know as little as I was then when I watched this movie I understood the necessity of being kind to others.

A couple of other comedy movies I love and would recommend others to watch are;

-Mr bones; a very interesting and popular movie as well.

-Maggi; the story of a black American woman trying to keep her family together. And lastly,

-Problem child; if you have kids it's an ideal movie for them.


WHICH DO I PREFER; COMEDY MOVIES OR COMEDY SHOWS?

I actually do prefer comedy movies. Not as if there's anything wrong with comedy shows but due to my personality as an indoor person. I also do love shows but they are once in a while thing for me.


NOW! there you have it once again; this is my most delightful entry to this contest. And it's A PLEASURE to know you enjoyed your read. Do ensure to drop a comment if you did and you can also take part in the contest as well.


DON'T FORGET THAT!

If you liked this story, you tap this link @lordmarvel.m135 and follow for more interesting stories about me that might be of interest to you.


BEFORE I LEAVE

I'd love to invite my friends on Steemit; @vincio-stratic, @oblessgod, and @notable to also come share their stories here.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

@lord-marvel.m135
Everyone wants to watch Mr. Bean's movies with passion and that's why they are famous all over the world and no doubt many of his Urdu language movies have been dubbed with terry cast. has been done and it's really amazing to watch and every movie he has is hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24