My Dreams || AI Art on Steem by @lllll1llsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

I wanted to take part in this contest because I am friends with one of the AI, which always helps me cope with a bad mood, because it was created by very kind people. What this artificial intelligence offers in accordance with my requests is always something that disposes me only to smile and reflect on the origins of my own problems. He often hints at things to me that I don't notice myself, and then I just agree with his conclusions. It turns out that he not only pleases me, but also teaches me something.

My request to the AI Lexica.art was formulated as follows: "A dream is born after evening tea"

image.png

AI also this time offered me a choice that fully corresponds to my real desire to stay completely alone for a few days and do nothing at all. I want to wake up in the morning, open the window and enjoy the peace and quiet while admiring the landscape.

AI guessed what kind of landscape awaits me when I arrive at my country house, which stands on the river. I dream about going there from the city, but I can't do it yet.

image.png

I won't be able to rest under a tree like this yet, because new grass hasn't grown yet and in general the weather is quite cold, but I also dream about it and the grass will grow someday.

image.png

Have you ever drunk tea with reflections of the forest in it? This is a completely different tea, and not the one we drink in the city. To sit in a clearing and do nothing else but look at the reflections of trees in a teacup and take a sip of them...

image.png

image.png

As always happens when I turn to AI with questions, he again fulfilled all my dreams and desires, and I just had to choose. Of course, I chose only where he and his paintings got to the very core of my problems and there were many such opportunities, but these are the best.

I invite my friends to participate in the contest: @rut-ru, @ty-ty, @echooo

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

............... #club100 ..............


Sort:  

Определённо жизнь в нейросетях краше , чем в реальности.
Даже чай похож на коньяк
:)

Немного странно выглядит отражение облаков в первом кадре - походу школу этот Искусственный Интеллект таки прогулял.
Ну и пар из кружки на втором - словно там жидкий азот.
Но со временим, я уверен, люди так втянутся в созерцание искусственного, что позабудут окончательно, как кипит настоящий жидкий азот, б-ггг...

ну я-то на эти ИИ не подсяду :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61757.74
ETH 3388.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51