The diary game//30-03-2024//typical day

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are healthy and well I am very well by the grace of Allah.

꧁༺🅼🅾🅡🅽🅸🅝🅖༻꧂

Like everyday I was full for Sehri. Before I wake up, mom gives me rice in bed. After some time I woke up and fell asleep again. I woke up and locked the door. Mom and my sister went to the hospital before waking up. And when my father went to work, I locked the door and was alone at home.

IMG_20240330_180951_622.jpg

IMG_20240330_180302_069.jpg

IMG_20240330_172319_885.jpg

Entering the room I switched on the mobile. What kind of work did I do on mobile? A lot of time passed while doing the work. I didn't have any money for some time but today I suddenly got 1000 rupees in my wallet.

꧁༺🅐🅕🅣🅔🅡🅝🅞🅞🅝༻꧂

I felt very good after receiving the money. After doing some work I took bath. After showering I cleaned the room and entered the room again I was lying down. After a while I went to see my flower works. Lots of work is getting nicer day by day. After that, when mom came home, I opened the door.

IMG_20240330_180953_473.jpg

IMG_20240330_180949_102.jpg

We are all very busy in the afternoon. Because there is very little time to prepare Iftar after Ammu comes from the hospital. That's why I prepare Iftar together with my mom and my sister.


꧁༺🅔🅥🅔🅝🅘🅝🅖 🅐🅝🅳 🅝🅘🅖🅗🅣༻꧂


It was almost time for iftari to prepare iftari. Before that I went to the market and brought some iftar. After that we all ate Iftar together. After eating Iftar I went to bed. After some time I had dinner. After dinner I went to my sister's son. I played with him for a while. My sister's baby is very small and I love to play with her. After that I entered the room and took the mobile in my hand and entered YouTube. After that I fell asleep.

@litu

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello brother 😄
Your day unfolds with familial warmth, beginning with Sehri served lovingly by his mom. Moments of solitude amidst chores reveal simple joys, like unexpected money and tending to flowers. Amidst bustling afternoons, the essence of togetherness shines during the hurried preparation of Iftar. Your day narrative, a heartfelt portrayal of everyday blessings.

 5 months ago 

Thanks 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41