📢📢Contest!! "Time never comes back"| Prize Pool of Booming Votes 🌟🌟

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

school-work-851328_1280.jpgsource

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Hamdulillah I am fine and healthy. Thanks a lot to @aviral123 ma'am for bringing us such a contest that time never comes back. I am speaking from Bangladesh but I don't know anything new from the @lammiislam platform. However, I am trying to participate in this competition. I hope you all have stories of my going to the polls like time can't come back.

clock-3179167_1280.jpgsource

If we want to go back in time, it must be childhood life. Childhood life and childhood life. Our life is only a memory. When I was a child, so many memories are involved in my life. My mother used to feed me rice but I didn't eat rice. I used to borrow a lot of money when I was going to school and now I don't tell my mom. I love my mom and dad so much and I have so many memories with my mom.

clock-8592484_1280.jpgsource

And besides, I had a lot of friends in my childhood life when I was in primary school, I used to think when school would let us off and when we would go home and play hadudu gollachhot bat ball etc. We used to be always excited about different kinds of games. When I think of those times, I still want to go back to the previous day. Besides, we had a special day when we were children, that is Eid day. All of us friends used to go to the pool to bathe together. And we all used small soaps or those soaps together. And we, our father used to buy us new clothes and we used to go for a walk on the railway line with our friends. And we would return home in the afternoon. If we found a hotel in the middle, we would eat there. This was my most important time that we can't get back now even if we wanted to. There are other special times in my life.

time-3435879_1280.jpgsource

That is school life. Every day of my school life was spent in charm. And I don't know how I passed the days. One day seemed like a very happy day to me. We used to have a lot of fun during our tiffin time. And during the rainy season we used to walk in the open field of the school, getting drenched in the rain. Again, if it rained on the road, we would return home with banana leaves on our heads. If only I could have those days back, my life would be blessed. So I want to get back though. I want to get back to my childhood which is a precious time for me

.The time of childhood is gone and it will never come back. So every childhood precious words that happened to me
Which we can't get back now even if we want. I have shared with you briefly. Friends stay healthy and well.


Information the friend


@dove11
@chant
@patjwell
@ruthjoe
@josepha

thank you my reading post

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62